Wake Up, Warrior Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: Kkaeeonaseyo, yongsayeo; Uyan, Savaşçı; Wake Up, Hero; 깨어나세요, 용사여
Author: 다나안
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Wake Up, Warrior Manga Summary
I became the warriors’ benefactor…? One day, the five heroes from the legends appeared in my front yard. The antidote I made without thinking worked?! Really? I hate saving lives, but I’ve lost the will to say no. ‘Let’s just treat them as soon as possible and let them go.’ However, the atmosphere that surrounded the warriors was very strange. “Ms. Kacana, no one here will send you off alone. ” “Why don’t you warm up? The most important thing is your body.” “Why are you hiding so many secrets, Kacana?” “Do you like my scent that much?” “I’m a bit of a freak in bed.” ‘I’m not accidentally leading them on, am I?’ Türkçe / Turkish SpoilerBu, mühürlü mana ile beş savaşçı ve imparatorluğun planına direnmek için onları iyileştirebilen tek eczacı hakkında bir hikaye. Antropomorfik koyun Kakana, Ölüm Ormanı'nda saklandı, İmparatorluğun gözetiminden kaçındı, bir gün önünde beş bilinmeyen adam ortaya çıktı. “Bizi iyileştirebilir misin?” İmparatorluğun güçleri kuşatmayı serbest bırakmaya ve mana mühürlü olanları yakalamak için daireyi daraltmaya başladı; Kakana onları tedavi edebilen tek eczacı. Kakana'nın beş erkeğe bakması güvenli mi? Eski barışçıl hayatını geri kazanabilecek mi? Dehasının ve imparatorluğun en yetenekli askerlerinin farkında olmayan yüzyılın bir eczacının hikayesi! Kaderlerin öngörülemez iç içe geçmesi başlıyor! -Koreceden çevrilmiştir.

Wake Up, Warrior Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.072 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 71 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.070 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 69 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.068 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 67 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 66 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.065 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.064 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.063 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.062 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.061 Friday, May 27, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.060 Friday, May 27, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.059 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.058 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.057 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.056 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 55 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 54 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 53 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.052 Friday, March 25, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.051 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.050 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.049 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.048 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.047 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.046 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.045 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 44 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.043 Monday, April 26, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.042 Monday, April 26, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.041 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.040 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 39 Saturday, April 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 38 Saturday, April 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.037 Monday, March 15, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.036 Monday, March 15, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 35 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 34 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 33 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.032 Monday, February 8, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.031 Monday, February 8, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.030 Monday, February 8, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.029 Saturday, April 3, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.028 Monday, February 8, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.027 Monday, February 8, 2021
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.026 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.025 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 24 Monday, December 14, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 23 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.022 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 21 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 20 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 19 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.018 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.017 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 16 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 15 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 14 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 13 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 12 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 11 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 10 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 9 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 8 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 7 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 6 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 5 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 4 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Chapter 3 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch. 2 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch. 1 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Wake Up, Warrior Ch.000 Monday, February 8, 2021