Wanting to Touch You Manga

Categories:   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Author: Xi Yu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Wanting to Touch You Manga Summary
Xing Zi hates guys, because whenever she bumps into them she hiccups! However one day she bumped into a guy with a bad reputation, but she didn't even hiccup!?

Wanting to Touch You Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Wanting To Touch You 80 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 79 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 78 Monday, October 15, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 77 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 76 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 75 Friday, September 14, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 74 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 73 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 72 Monday, July 23, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 71 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 69 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 68 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 67 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 56 Monday, December 3, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 55 Monday, December 3, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 54 Monday, November 26, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 53 Monday, November 26, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 52 Monday, November 19, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 51 Monday, November 19, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 50 Monday, November 12, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 49 Monday, November 12, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 48 Monday, November 5, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 47 Monday, November 5, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 46 Monday, October 29, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 45 Monday, October 29, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 44 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 43 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 42 Monday, October 15, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 41 Monday, October 15, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 40 Monday, October 8, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 39 Monday, October 8, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 38 Monday, October 1, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 37 Monday, October 1, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 36 Monday, September 24, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 35 Monday, September 24, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 34 Monday, September 17, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 33 Monday, September 10, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 32 Monday, September 3, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 31 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 30 Monday, August 20, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 29 Monday, August 13, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 28 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 27 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 26 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 25 Monday, July 16, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 24 Monday, July 16, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 23 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 22 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 21 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 20 Monday, June 11, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 19 Monday, June 11, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 18 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 17 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 16 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 15 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 14 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 13 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 12 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 11 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 10 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 9 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 8 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 7 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch. 6 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanting To Touch You 5 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wanting to Touch You Ch.4 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Wanting to Touch You Ch.3 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wanting to Touch You Ch.2 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Wanting to Touch You Ch.1.1 Monday, September 11, 2017
Wanting to Touch You Ch.1 Friday, August 25, 2017
Wanting To Touch You 0 Monday, September 11, 2017