We Can't Study Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: ぼくたちは勉強ができない; Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai; We Never Learn; 我们无法一起学习
Author: Tsutsui Taishi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
We Can't Study Manga Summary
Yuiga Nariyuki works hard every day to obtain a full-college scholarship by his High School to support his poor family. His headmaster promises that he'll get it if he full-fills a small condition. He has to tutor two resident female geniuses Furuhashi Fumino (Literature-genius) and her friend Ogata Rizu (Science-genius), so that they can get into their dream-college. The catch is that Fumino wants to major in Science and Rizu wants to major in Literature despite them failing constantly in those subjects.

We Can't Study Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
We Can't Study Question 74 Saturday, August 4, 2018
We Can't Study Question 73 Saturday, July 28, 2018
We Can't Study Question 72 Saturday, July 21, 2018
We Can't Study Question 71 Friday, July 13, 2018
We Can't Study Question 70 Sunday, July 8, 2018
We Can't Study Question 69 Saturday, June 30, 2018
We Can't Study Question 68 Saturday, June 23, 2018
We Can't Study Question 67 Saturday, June 16, 2018
We Can't Study Question 66 Saturday, June 9, 2018
We Can't Study Question 65 Sunday, June 3, 2018
We Can't Study Question 64 Monday, May 28, 2018
We Can't Study Question 63.1 Thursday, May 24, 2018
We Can't Study Question 63 Saturday, May 19, 2018
We Can't Study Question 62 Saturday, May 12, 2018
We Can't Study Question 61 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
We Can't Study Question 60.5 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
We Can't Study Question 60 Monday, April 23, 2018
We Can't Study Question 59 Saturday, April 14, 2018
We Can't Study Question 58 Saturday, April 7, 2018
We Can't Study Question 57 Saturday, March 31, 2018
We Can't Study Question 56 Monday, March 26, 2018
We Can't Study Question 55 Saturday, March 17, 2018
We Can't Study Question 54 Sunday, March 11, 2018
We Can't Study Question 53 Sunday, March 4, 2018
We Can't Study Question 52 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 51 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 50 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 49 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 48 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 47 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Question 46 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Ch.45 Sunday, December 31, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.44 Saturday, December 30, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.43 Monday, December 11, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.42 Monday, December 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.41 Monday, December 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.40 Sunday, November 26, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.39 Sunday, November 12, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.38 Sunday, November 5, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.37 Sunday, November 5, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.36 Sunday, October 29, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.35 Thursday, October 26, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.34 Monday, October 9, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.33 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.32 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.31.5 Sunday, September 17, 2017
We Can't Study Question 31 Friday, March 2, 2018
We Can't Study Ch.30 Friday, September 22, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.29 Friday, September 22, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.28 Sunday, September 17, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.27 Sunday, September 17, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.26 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.25 Friday, August 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.24 Monday, July 31, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.23 Thursday, July 20, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.22.1 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.22 Sunday, July 9, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.21 Sunday, July 9, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.20 Thursday, June 29, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.19.1 Thursday, June 29, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.19 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.18 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.17 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.16 Sunday, June 4, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.15 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.14 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.13 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.12.5 Monday, May 1, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.12 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.11 Monday, April 17, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.10 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.9 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.8 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.7 Sunday, March 19, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.6 Sunday, March 12, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.5 Sunday, March 5, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.4 Monday, February 27, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.3 Saturday, February 18, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.2 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
We Can't Study Ch.1 Wednesday, February 15, 2017