White Cat Legend Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Historical   Mystery   Crime   Animals   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: Da Li Si Ri Zhi;Journal of the Dali Court;大理寺日志
Author: R.C
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
White Cat Legend Manga Summary
This amusing and charming story happened in 7th century ,when the first and only female monarch of ancient China got the throne. We follow the daily life of Chen Shi, a kind young man who came to the capital city Luoyang to look for his brother. To find him, he went to the Dali Court (a government institute like nowadays High Court of Justice). One thing led to another, he eventually became a secretary for Li Bing, a senior official with the appearance of a white cat. P.S It has already been adapted into animation

White Cat Legend Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
White Cat Legend 60 Sunday, August 7, 2022
White Cat Legend 59 Sunday, July 31, 2022
White Cat Legend 58 Sunday, July 24, 2022
White Cat Legend 57 Monday, July 18, 2022
White Cat Legend 56 Sunday, July 10, 2022
White Cat Legend 55 Sunday, July 3, 2022
White Cat Legend 54 Sunday, June 26, 2022
White Cat Legend Ch.053 Sunday, June 19, 2022
White Cat Legend 52 Sunday, June 12, 2022
White Cat Legend 51 Sunday, June 5, 2022
White Cat Legend 50 Sunday, May 29, 2022
White Cat Legend 49 Sunday, May 22, 2022
White Cat Legend 48 Sunday, May 22, 2022
White Cat Legend Ch.047 Sunday, May 8, 2022
White Cat Legend Ch.046 Monday, May 2, 2022
White Cat Legend 45 Sunday, April 24, 2022
White Cat Legend 44 Sunday, April 17, 2022
White Cat Legend 43 Monday, February 21, 2022
White Cat Legend 42 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 41 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 40 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 39 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 38 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 37 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 36 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 35 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 34 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 33 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 32 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 31 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 30 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 29 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 28 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 27 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 26 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 25 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 24 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 23 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 22 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 21 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 20 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 19 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 18 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 17 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 16 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 15 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 14 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 13 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 12 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 11 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 10 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 9 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 8 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 7 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 6 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 5 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 4 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 3 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 2 Sunday, February 13, 2022
White Cat Legend 1 Sunday, February 13, 2022