Who Made Me a Princess Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: One day I became a princess; Suddenly Became a Princess One Day; 某天成为公主; 어느 날 공주가 되어버렸다
Author: Plutos
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Who Made Me a Princess Manga Summary
When I opened my eyes, I was a princess! But why does it have to be a princess in this romance novel who has the fate of death from her own blood-related father! If I want to live, I will have to stay away completely of his sight. However... "Since when did this kind of scumbag started living in my castle?" Not a single drop of blood nor tear to drop, that cruel and cold emperor, Claude! Will Athanasia who has entered his eyes survive? "I... What should I do......"

Who Made Me a Princess Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Who Made Me a Princess ch.65 Monday, February 10, 2020
Who Made Me a Princess ch.64 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 63 Friday, January 24, 2020
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 62 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 61 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 60 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 59 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 58 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 57 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 56 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 55 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 54 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 53 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 52 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 51 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch. 50 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.49 Monday, October 7, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.48 Friday, September 20, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.47 Monday, September 9, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.46 [END OF SEASON 1] Saturday, August 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.45 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.44 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.43 Friday, August 9, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.42 Friday, August 9, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.41 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.40 Friday, July 19, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.39 Friday, July 12, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.38 Friday, July 5, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.37 Friday, June 28, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.36 Friday, June 21, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.35 Friday, June 14, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.34 Friday, June 7, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.33 Friday, May 31, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.32 Friday, May 24, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.31 Friday, May 17, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.30 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.29 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.28 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.27 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.26 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.25 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.24 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.23 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.22 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.21 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.20 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.19 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.18 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Vol.[DELETED] Ch.17 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.16 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.15 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.14 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Vol.[DELETED] 1 Ch.13 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.12 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.11 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.10 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.9 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.8 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.7 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.6 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.5 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.4 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.3 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.2 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Ch.1 Friday, May 10, 2019
Who Made Me a Princess Vol.[DELETED] Ch.[DELETED] Friday, May 10, 2019