Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) Manga

Categories:   Comedy
Alternative: Cursed Cat Kyuu-chan; Hungry Human Hinata-san
Author: cromat
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) Manga Summary
The cute Kyuu-chan is a hungry cat. Dance, sing, eat happy together! A parody of Kyuu-chan created by vivisecting the original 4koma. Credits to Helvetica Scans for the original translations, type settings, and redrawings.

Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 70 Hungry No More Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 69 Nice! Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) ch.68 Monday, August 10, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 67 "Yes!" Sunday, August 9, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 66 Sea Safety Saturday, August 8, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 65 Break It Down! Friday, August 7, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 64 Wormhole 2 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 63 Wormhole Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 62 Lactose Intolerant Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 61 Kreepy Kyuu Monday, August 3, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 60 Wake Up Sheeple Sunday, August 2, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 59.1 QMAKE Saturday, August 1, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 59 A True Patriot Friday, July 31, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 58 DIY Thursday, July 30, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 57 Baby Trap Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 56 White Elephants Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 55 #Tigerblood Monday, July 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 54 By Popular Demand Sunday, July 26, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 53 Charles Schwab Over Here Saturday, July 25, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 52 Not All Heroes Wear Capes Friday, July 24, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 51 Kill Hinata Volume 2 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 50 Neko Cafe Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 49 Knives Out Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 48 Snu Snu Challenge Monday, July 20, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 47 TMI Sunday, July 19, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 46 Hungry Cookpot Saturday, July 18, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 45 Smush Saturday, July 18, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 44 Perfect Compatibility Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 43 The Implication Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 42 It would be Extremely Painful Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 41 Protip Monday, July 13, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 40 It's been a long day without you, my friend Sunday, July 12, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 39 Pagliacci Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 38 Kindred Spirits Friday, July 10, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 37 Tieu Ho Thursday, July 9, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) ch.36 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 35 Kyuu chan's Name Game Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 34 Satsui Kyuu Monday, July 6, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 33 Spring Season Delicacies Monday, July 6, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 32.5 Top Player Privilege After Saturday, July 4, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 32 Top Player Priviledge Friday, July 3, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 31 Ultimate Kyuu chan VS Security Guard Issue 1 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) ch.30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 29 Budgeting Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu-chan - Hungry Cat Kyuu-chan (Doujinshi) ch.28 Monday, June 29, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 27 Top 10 Anime Betrayals Sunday, June 28, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 26 I'm A Face Hugger, an S Ranked Xenomorph, Mistaken for a Cat and I live as a Human Boy's Onahole Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 25.1 Akyuuma (Author Approved Animated Addition) Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 25 Akyuuma Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 24 Justice Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 23 Academy Award Winner Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 22 WARNING Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 21 It's Super Effective! (3/3) Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 20 Show Me Your Moves! (2/3) Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 19 Hungrymon Kombat (1/3) Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 18 Hypocrisy Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 17 Haunted Human Hinata san Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 16 UI Face Hugger Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 15 Improvise Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 14 Bad End Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 13 You'll get hairy paws as well Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 12 Akumetsu Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 11 Face Hugger Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 10 Petting Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 9 Labour of Love Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 8 Dinner with Friends Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 7 We Gotta Get His Balls Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 6 Cream Filled Cornet Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 5 Two Birds with One Stone Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 4 Rainy Season Delicacies Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 3 Progress Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 2 Hot Pot Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wonder Cat Kyuu chan Hungry Cat Kyuu chan (Doujinshi) Ch. 1 Together Forever Saturday, June 27, 2020