Worn and Torn Newbie Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure
Author: Bonui | Stepped On A Lego
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Worn and Torn Newbie Manga Summary
15 years remain till termination of service. The ending is known only to me. 'I am a veteran'.

Worn and Torn Newbie Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 39 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 38 Monday, April 5, 2021
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch.037 Thursday, April 1, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 36 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 35 Monday, March 15, 2021
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch.034 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 33 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 32 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 31 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 30 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 29 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 28 Monday, January 25, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 27 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Worn and Torn Newbie ch.26 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 25 Monday, January 4, 2021
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 24 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Worn And Torn Newbie Chapter 23 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 22 Monday, December 14, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 21 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 20 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 19 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 18 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 17 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 16 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 15 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 14 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 13 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 12 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Chap 11 Friday, December 4, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 10 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 9 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 8 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 7 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 6 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 5 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 4 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 3 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 2 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Ch. 1 Monday, November 30, 2020
Worn and Torn Newbie Oneshot Monday, November 30, 2020