YONAKANO REIJINI HAREMU WO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Harem   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: よなかのれいじにハーレムを!!; 午夜零时后宫行; Midnight Harem; Yonaka no Reiji ni Harem o!!; Yonaka no Reiji ni Harem wo!!
Release: 2018
Author: Kojima Akira
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
YONAKANO REIJINI HAREMU WO Manga Summary
Yonakano Reiji was on his way to school taking his usual route. But this day fate was at his doorstep, it was this day that he met his fated one. The only problem was that his fated one was a ghost...

YONAKANO REIJINI HAREMU WO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.5 ch.29 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.5 Chapter 28 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.5 ch.27 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.5 ch.26 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.5 ch.25 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.4 ch.24 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.4 ch.23 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.4 ch.22 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo vol.4 ch.21 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.4 Chapter 20: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 19 Friday, September 6, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 18 Monday, July 29, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.4 Chapter 17: One Girl In Here... Saturday, June 29, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 16 Monday, July 29, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.3 Chapter 15: The Secret Tea Party, Exposed Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.3 Chapter 14: I Like Close Friends Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Chapter 13: Outcome Of The Proposal Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 12 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 11 Saturday, February 2, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 10 Monday, December 10, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 9.1 Monday, July 29, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 9 Monday, December 10, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 8 Monday, December 10, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 7 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 6 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 5 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo Vol.1 Chapter 4.1: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 4 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 3 Friday, June 22, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 2 Friday, June 22, 2018
Yonakano Reijini Haremu Wo 1 Friday, June 22, 2018