Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Cooking   Romance   Seinen   Slice Of Life   [No Chapters]
Alternative: 八云小姐想要喂食; 八雲さんは餌づけがしたい。; Yakumo-san wa Ezuke ga Shitai.
Author: Satomi U
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Manga Summary
Cute romantic comedy manga about teenager and widow.

Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yakumo san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch. 44 Yakumo san VS the Annoyance Meter Thursday, October 11, 2018
Yakumo san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch. 43 Here Comes the Mom! Monday, October 1, 2018
Yakumo san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch. 42 Motivation Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 41 Monday, September 17, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 40 Friday, June 8, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 39 Friday, April 27, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 38 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 37 Thursday, February 22, 2018
Yakumo san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol. 5 Ch. 36.5 MangaUP Web App Special Introductory Chapter Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 36 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 35 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.5 Ch.34 Monday, December 18, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 33.1 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.33 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.32 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.31 Monday, October 23, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.30 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.29 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.4 Ch.28.5 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.28 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.27 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.26 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.25 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.24 Monday, July 17, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.23 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.22 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.21.5 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.20 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.19 Monday, May 29, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.18 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.17 Monday, May 8, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.16 Monday, May 1, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.3 Ch.15 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.14.5 Monday, February 6, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.14 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.13 Monday, January 30, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.12 Saturday, January 21, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.11 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.10 Monday, January 16, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.9 Sunday, January 15, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.2 Ch.8 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. vol.1 ch.7.5 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.1 Ch.7 Monday, December 26, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.1 Ch.6 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. vol.1 ch.5 Sunday, December 18, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. vol.1 ch.4 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.1 Ch.3 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.1 Ch.2 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. 1.1 Monday, December 25, 2017
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Vol.1 Ch.1 Sunday, December 11, 2016
Yakumo-san wa Edzuke ga Shitai. Ch.000 Monday, December 18, 2017