Yakusoku no Neverland Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Psychological
Alternative: The Promised Neverland
Author: Kaiu Shirai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Yakusoku no Neverland Manga Summary
Emma and her friends have a pretty good life at the orphanage they grew up in. Though the rules may be strict, the caretaker is kind. But why are the children forbidden from ever leaving...?

Yakusoku no Neverland Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yakusoku no Neverland 104 Friday, September 21, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 103 Friday, September 14, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 102 Friday, September 7, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 101 Friday, September 7, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 100 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 99 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 98 Saturday, August 4, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 97 Friday, July 27, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 96 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 95 Friday, July 13, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 94 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 93 Friday, June 29, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 92 Friday, June 29, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 91 Friday, June 22, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 90 Saturday, June 9, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 89 Friday, June 1, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 88 Friday, June 1, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 87 Monday, May 21, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 86 Saturday, May 12, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 85 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 84 Monday, April 23, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 83 Monday, April 16, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 82 Monday, April 16, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 81 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 80 Monday, March 26, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 79 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 78 Monday, March 12, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 77 Monday, March 5, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 76 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 75 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 74 Friday, February 9, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 73 Friday, February 2, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 72 Saturday, January 27, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 71 Monday, January 22, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 70.5 Thursday, May 24, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 70 Friday, January 12, 2018
Yakusoku no Neverland 69 Friday, December 29, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 68 Friday, December 22, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 67 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 66 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 66 Saturday, December 9, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 65 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 64 Thursday, November 23, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 63 Thursday, November 23, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 62 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 61 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 60 Saturday, October 21, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 59 Friday, October 13, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 58 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 57 Friday, September 29, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 56 Saturday, September 23, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 55 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 54 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 53 Friday, September 1, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 52 Friday, August 25, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 51 Friday, August 18, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 50 Friday, August 4, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 49 Friday, July 28, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 48 Friday, July 21, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 47 Friday, July 14, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 46 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 45 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 44 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 43 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 42 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 41 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 40 Monday, May 29, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 39 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 38 Saturday, May 13, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 37 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 36 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 35 Friday, April 14, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 34 Friday, April 7, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 33 Saturday, April 1, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland Ch.32 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 31 Friday, March 17, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 30 Sunday, March 12, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 29 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 28 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 27 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 26 Sunday, February 12, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 25 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 24 Sunday, January 29, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 23 Sunday, January 22, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 22 Sunday, January 15, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 21.5 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Yakusoku no Neverland 21 Friday, December 30, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 20 Monday, December 26, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 19 Monday, December 12, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland ch.18 Monday, December 5, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 17 Monday, November 28, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 16 Monday, November 21, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland ch.15 Sunday, November 13, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland ch.14 Monday, November 7, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 13 Monday, October 31, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland ch.12 Monday, October 24, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 11 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 10 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 9 Monday, October 3, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 8 Monday, September 26, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland ch.7 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 6 Monday, September 12, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 5 Sunday, September 4, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 4 Monday, August 29, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 3 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 2 Monday, August 8, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland Ch.1 Monday, August 1, 2016
Yakusoku no Neverland 0 Saturday, December 31, 2016