Yeon Lok Heun Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 연록흔
Author: Han SuYeong
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yeon Lok Heun Manga Summary
Yeon Lokheun is a girl who grows up living as a boy learning martial and spiritual arts. She heads for the palace in order to clear the name of her father, a wanted criminal, where she meets the young Emperor Garyun. He promises to save her father's life in exchange for her lifelong services. After gaining Garyun's trust, she travels the world solving supernatural-like problems that arise in place of the Emperor. But how long can she continue this life without the others finding out that she is actually a woman?

Yeon Lok Heun Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 41 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 40 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 39 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 38 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 37 A Gentle Breeze Saturday, April 25, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 36 A Gentle Breeze Saturday, April 25, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 35 A Gentle Breeze Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 34 A Gentle Breeze Monday, April 20, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun ch.33 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 32 A Gentle Breeze Friday, April 17, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 31 A Gentle Breeze Thursday, April 16, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 30 A Gentle Breeze Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 29 A Gentle Breeze Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 28 Returning to the Palace Friday, April 10, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 27 Returning to the Palace Saturday, March 28, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 26 Despicable Saturday, March 7, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 25 Despicable Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 24 Despicable Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 23 Despicable Sunday, February 16, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun ch.22 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 21 Despicable Monday, January 27, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 20 Despicable Sunday, January 19, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 19 Repaying One's Kindness Sunday, January 19, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 18 Restraints Thursday, January 9, 2020
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 17 Restraints Monday, December 30, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 16 Ga Ryun's Circumstances Sunday, December 29, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 15 Ga Ryun's Story Saturday, December 28, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 14 Ga Ryun's Story Saturday, December 21, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 13 Ga Ryun's Story Sunday, December 15, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 12 Lair of Demons Sunday, December 15, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 11 Lair of Demons Saturday, December 14, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 10 Lair of Demons Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 9 A Waypoint Saturday, December 7, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 8 A Waypoint Saturday, November 30, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 7 A Waypoint Saturday, November 23, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 6 An Encounter Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 5 Reunion Thursday, November 14, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 4 Liberation Thursday, November 7, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 3 The Lonely Moon Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 2 The Lonely Moon Saturday, October 19, 2019
Yeon Lok Heun Ch. 1 Fallen Blossoms Saturday, October 12, 2019