Youkai Banchou Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Seinen
Alternative: 妖怪番長; Yo-kai Bancho
Author: SHIBATA Yokusaru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Youkai Banchou Manga Summary
The story follows three elementary school girls: Sako, Koko, and Miko. They live an ordinary life until their new teacher starts a bizarre lesson on awakening their special powers.Sequel:> Kaiten One (http://bato.to/comic/_/comics/kaiten-one-r21391)

Youkai Banchou Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Youkai Banchou 57.5 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Youkai Banchou 57 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Youkai Banchou 56 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Youkai Banchou 55 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Youkai Banchou 54 Monday, May 28, 2018
Youkai Banchou 53 Monday, May 28, 2018
Youkai Banchou 52 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Youkai Banchou 51 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Youkai Banchou 50 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Youkai Banchou 49.5 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Youkai Banchou 49 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Youkai Banchou 48 Sunday, May 6, 2018
Youkai Banchou 47 Monday, April 30, 2018
Youkai Banchou 46 Sunday, April 22, 2018
Youkai Banchou 45 Monday, April 16, 2018
Youkai Banchou 44 Monday, April 9, 2018
Youkai Banchou 43 Monday, April 2, 2018
Youkai Banchou 42 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Youkai Banchou 41 Monday, March 19, 2018
Youkai Banchou 40 Monday, March 19, 2018
Youkai Banchou 39 Monday, March 5, 2018
Youkai Banchou 38 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Youkai Banchou 37 Monday, February 19, 2018
Youkai Banchou 36 Monday, February 12, 2018
Youkai Banchou 35 Sunday, February 4, 2018
Youkai Banchou 34 Monday, January 29, 2018
Youkai Banchou 33.5 Thursday, January 25, 2018
Youkai Banchou 33 Monday, January 22, 2018
Youkai Banchou 32 Monday, January 22, 2018
Youkai Banchou 31 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Youkai Banchou Vol.4 Ch.30 Saturday, December 30, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.4 Ch.29 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.4 Ch.28 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.4 Ch.27 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.4 Ch.26 Sunday, December 3, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.25.5 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.25 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.24 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.23 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.22 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.20 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.19 Friday, October 13, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.3 Ch.18 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.17.5 Monday, September 25, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.17 Monday, September 25, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.16 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.15 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.14 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.13 Friday, September 15, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.12 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.11 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.10 Monday, September 11, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.2 Ch.9 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.8.5 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.8 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.7 Monday, September 4, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.6 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.5 Friday, August 25, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.4 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.2 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Youkai Banchou Vol.1 Ch.1 Friday, June 30, 2017