Yowa Yowa Sensei Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Yowa Yowa Teacher
Release: 2022
Author: Fukuchi Kamio
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yowa Yowa Sensei Manga Summary
It\'s the start of a new school year. The new homeroom teacher for Abikura-kun, a second-year high school boy, is Hiyori Uwamura, who is known as a \"Scary Teacher\", rumored to curse you if she gets offended! One day after school, Abikura-kun witnessed the other side of \"YowaYowa-sensei\"... and he is shocked by the gap between reputation and reality! The opening of a romantic comedy that will stir up your protective instincts!!

Yowa Yowa Sensei Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yowa Yowa Sensei 33 Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei 32 Thursday, June 13, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei 31 Friday, May 31, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei 30 Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei 29.5 Monday, May 20, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 29 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 28 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 27 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 26 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 25 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 24 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 23 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 22 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 21 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.3 Chapter 20 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.2 Ch.19.5 Saturday, April 13, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Chapter 19 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Chapter 18 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.2 Chapter 17 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.2 Ch.16 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.2 Chapter 15 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Chapter 14 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Chapter 13 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei Vol.2 Chapter 12 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Yowa Yowa Sensei 11 Sunday, July 23, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 10 Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 9 Monday, July 17, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 8 Monday, July 17, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 7 Saturday, July 15, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 6 Friday, July 14, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 5 Thursday, July 13, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 4 Thursday, June 29, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 3 Thursday, March 30, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 2 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Yowa Yowa Sensei 1 Monday, December 26, 2022