Yukan Club Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Mystery   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: None
Author: Ichijo Yukari
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yukan Club Manga Summary
Everyday is the same old boring activities and pattern for the rich students of the St. President Academy's student council. The six of them only go to the Yukan/Leisure club because they have nothing else to do. One day, one of them gets into trouble, and the other five help her...  Everyday is the same old boring activities and pattern for the rich students of the St. President Academy's student council. The six of them only go to the Yukan/Leisure club because they have nothing else to do. One day, one of them gets into trouble, and the other five help her to solve her problems. This marked the beginning of their awesome adventures. Show less

Yukan Club Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yukan Club Chapter 21.2 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 21.1 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 20.4 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 20.3 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 20.2 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 20.1 Friday, July 31, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 19.4 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 19.3 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 19.2 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 19.1 Monday, July 27, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 18.4 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 18.3 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 18.2 Friday, July 24, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 18.1 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 17.4 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 17.3 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 17.2 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 17.1 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.7 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.6 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.5 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.4 Monday, July 13, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.3 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.2 Friday, July 10, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 16.1 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 15.4 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 15.3 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Yukan Club ch.15.2 Monday, July 6, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 15.1 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 14.2 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 14.1 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Yukan Club Vol. 14 Side Story Thursday, December 19, 2019
Yukan Club Ch. 13.3 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Yukan Club Chapter 13.2 Monday, June 15, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 13.1 Monday, June 8, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 12.2 Monday, June 1, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 12.1 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 11.3 Monday, May 18, 2020
Yukan Club ch.11.2 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 11.1 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 10.3 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 10.2 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 10.1 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 9.3 Thursday, April 23, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 9.2 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 9.1 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 8.4 Monday, March 23, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 8.3 Friday, March 20, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 8.2 Monday, March 16, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 8.1 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Yukan Club ch.7.4 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 7.3 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 7.2 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Yukan Club ch.7.1 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Yukan Club ch.6.2 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Yukan Club ch.6.1 Friday, January 31, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 5.2 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 5.1 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 4.2 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Yukan Club Ch. 4.1 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Yukan Club Ch. 3 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Yukan Club Ch. 2 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Yukan Club 1 Saturday, April 18, 2015