Yuri Moyou Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Shoujo Ai
Alternative: Yuri Moyou ~Sakimiya 4-shimai no Koi~; 百合もよう~咲宮4姉妹の恋~
Author: Hachiko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Yuri Moyou Manga Summary
The four Sakimiya sisters all have their own love lives to deal with when it comes to being in love with other women. The eldest Ryou is dating her student Hikari, the second sister Serina has feelings for one of her coworkers, the third sister Yuika like her childhood friend Miu, and the fourth sister Mizuki is going out with Tachibana, her teammate on the basketball team.

Yuri Moyou Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Yuri Moyou Ch. 39 The eldest sister Ryou's love 10 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 38 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 10 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 37 The third sister Yuika's love 10 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 36 The second sister Serina's love 9 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 35 The eldest sister Ryou's love 9 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 34 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 9 Monday, September 9, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 33 The third sister Yuika's love 9 Monday, September 2, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 32 The second sister Serina's love 8 Monday, August 12, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 31 The eldest sister Ryou's love 8 Monday, August 5, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 30 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 8 Monday, July 15, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 29 The third sister Yuika's love 8 Monday, July 8, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 28 The second sister Serina's love 7 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 27 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 7 Monday, June 17, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 26 The third sister Yuika's love 7 Monday, June 10, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 25 The second sister Serina's love 6 Monday, June 3, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 24 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 6 Monday, May 13, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 23 The eldest sister Ryou's love 7 Monday, May 6, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 22 The eldest sister Ryou's love 6 Monday, June 3, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 21 The third sister Yuika's love 6 Monday, April 1, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 20 The second sister Serina's love 5 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 19 The fourth sister Mizuki's love 5 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 18 The third sister Yuika's love 5 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 17 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 16 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 15 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 14 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Yuri Moyou Ch. 13 Monday, December 17, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 12 Monday, December 10, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 11 Monday, December 3, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 10 Monday, November 19, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 9 Monday, November 12, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 8 Monday, November 5, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 7 Monday, October 15, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 6 Monday, October 8, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 5 Monday, October 1, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 4 Monday, September 24, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 3 Monday, September 17, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 2 Monday, September 10, 2018
Yuri Moyou Ch. 1 Tuesday, September 4, 2018