Zero Point Idol Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Shoujo   Webtoon
Alternative: 零分偶像; Lingfen ouxiang
Author: Sanjing Jun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Zero Point Idol Manga Summary
Idiot idol meets genius girlSource - http://www.kuaikanmanhua.com/web/topic/363/

Zero Point Idol Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zero Point Idol Ch. 68 Heartbeat Sunday, November 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 67 Breaking away Sunday, November 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 66 Leaving this world for you Sunday, November 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 65 How could I abandon you Sunday, November 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 64 That night Saturday, September 22, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 63 Coward Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 62 Intoxicated ramblings Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol 61 Sunday, May 6, 2018
Zero Point Idol 60 Sunday, May 6, 2018
Zero Point Idol 59.2 Sunday, May 6, 2018
Zero Point Idol 59.1 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Zero Point Idol 58 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Zero Point Idol 57 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Zero Point Idol 56 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Zero Point Idol 55 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Zero Point Idol 54 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 53 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 52 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 51 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 50 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 49.5 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Zero Point Idol 49 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Zero Point Idol 48 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Zero Point Idol 47 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Zero Point Idol 46 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Zero Point Idol 45 Sunday, February 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol 44 Sunday, February 4, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 43 Becoming Shizi's dance partner? Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 42 What Lin Fan lies down on is... Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 41 Being alone with Shizi leads to being seduced?! Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 40 In the wrong bed?! Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch. 39 Jin Linfen hurry and save this girl! Sunday, June 3, 2018
Zero Point Idol 38 Monday, January 15, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch.37 Friday, January 5, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch.36 Friday, January 5, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch.35 Friday, January 5, 2018
Zero Point Idol Ch.34 Thursday, December 28, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.33 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.32.2 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.32.1 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.31 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.30.2 Monday, December 11, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.30.1 Monday, December 11, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.29 Saturday, December 9, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.28 Saturday, December 9, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.27 Saturday, December 2, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.26.2 Saturday, December 2, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.26.1 Saturday, December 2, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.25 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.24 Friday, November 10, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.23 Friday, November 3, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.22 Monday, October 23, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.21 Monday, October 23, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.20 Monday, October 23, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.19 Friday, October 6, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.18 Friday, October 6, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.17 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.16 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.15 Saturday, September 30, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.14 Friday, September 29, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.13 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.12 Friday, September 22, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.11 Monday, September 18, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.10 Friday, September 15, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.9 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.8 Friday, September 8, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.7 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.6.5 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.6 Monday, August 28, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.5 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.4 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.3 Friday, August 18, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.2 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Zero Point Idol Ch.1 Thursday, August 17, 2017