Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Horror
Alternative: Bucket list of the dead; Zombie 100 ~100 Things I Want to do Before I Become a Zombie~; ゾン100~ゾンビになるまでにしたい100のこと~
Author: Asou Haro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Manga Summary
Three years after working for a black company, Akira was exhausted both mentally and physically. But one morning, what he saw in his usual way to work was nothing but a town full of zombies. In what way will the former company slave, Akira, is going to live his life in a world that has completely changed overnight!?

Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Ch. 14 Treehouse of the Dead Monday, December 23, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Ch. 13 Hot Springs of the Dead Friday, December 6, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 4 Ch. 12 Sushi of the Dead Thursday, December 5, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 11 SA of the Dead 3 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 10.6 Bonus 3 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 10.5 Bonus 2 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 10 SA of the Dead 2 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 9 SA of the Dead 1 Monday, December 2, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 3 Ch. 8 Camping Car of the Dead Sunday, December 1, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Hero of the Dead 2 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Hero of the Dead 1 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Ch. 5.5 Bonus 1 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 2 Ch. 5 CA of the Dead 2 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ vol.2 ch.4 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 1 Ch. 3.5 Sakura Mochi of the Dead Saturday, November 2, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Best Friend of the Dead Sunday, October 27, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ vol.1 ch.2 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Zombie 100 ~Zombie ni Naru Made ni Shitai 100 no Koto~ Ch. 1 Akira of the Dead Sunday, October 13, 2019