Zombie World Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Monsters   Survival   Zombies   Post-Apocalyptic
Alternative: 尸界
Author: 梁海彪 (Liang Haibiao)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Zombie World Manga Summary
This story is told through the microscopic perspective of an ordinary family of three. From the initial and sudden stay-at-home quarantine to the zombie outbreak and the survival of being trapped in their own home, then to breaking out of the apartment to seek safety in the green island in the sea. An extremely real portrayal of a post-apocalyptic world where the virus spreads as the zombies go rampant! An ordinary family of three and its neighbors’ change of mentality and their loss of humanity. In the face of a catastrophe, how will humans save themselves and survive? What will they experience for the sake of survival? What will they face? What decisions will they make?

Zombie World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zombie World 317 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Zombie World 316 Monday, August 8, 2022
Zombie World 314 Friday, August 5, 2022
Zombie World 313 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Zombie World 311 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Zombie World 308 Friday, July 29, 2022
Zombie World 307 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Zombie World 306 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Zombie World 305 Monday, July 25, 2022
Zombie World 304 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Zombie World 303 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Zombie World 302 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Zombie World 301 Friday, July 22, 2022
Zombie World 299 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Zombie World 298 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Zombie World 297 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Zombie World 296 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Zombie World 295 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Zombie World 294 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Zombie World 293 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Zombie World 292 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Zombie World 291 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Zombie World 290 Monday, July 11, 2022
Zombie World 289 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Zombie World 288 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Zombie World 287 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Zombie World 286 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Zombie World 285 Sunday, June 26, 2022
Zombie World 283 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Zombie World 282 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Zombie World 281 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Zombie World 280 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Zombie World 279 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Zombie World 278 Monday, June 6, 2022
Zombie World 277 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Zombie World 276 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Zombie World 275 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Zombie World 274 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Zombie World 273 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Zombie World 272 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Zombie World 271 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 270 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 269 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 268 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 267 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 266 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 265 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World 264 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 263 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 262 Monday, May 16, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 261 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Zombie World 260 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Zombie World 259 Friday, May 13, 2022
Zombie World 258 Thursday, May 12, 2022
Zombie World 257 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 256 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Zombie World 255 Monday, May 9, 2022
Zombie World 254 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Zombie World 253 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Zombie World 252 Friday, May 6, 2022
Zombie World 251 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 250 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Zombie World 249 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Zombie World 248 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Zombie World 247 Monday, May 2, 2022
Zombie World 246 Sunday, May 1, 2022
Zombie World 245 Saturday, April 30, 2022
Zombie World 244 Friday, April 29, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 243 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Zombie World 242 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Zombie World Ch.241 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Zombie World 240 Monday, April 25, 2022
Zombie World 239 Monday, April 25, 2022
Zombie World 238 Saturday, April 23, 2022
Zombie World 237 Friday, April 22, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 236 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Zombie World 235 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Zombie World 234 Monday, April 18, 2022
Zombie World 233 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Zombie World 232 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 231 Friday, April 15, 2022
Zombie World 230 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Zombie World 229 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 228 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Zombie World 227 Monday, April 11, 2022
Zombie World 226 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Zombie World 225 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Zombie World 224 Saturday, April 30, 2022
Zombie World 223 Friday, April 8, 2022
Zombie World 222 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Zombie World 221 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Zombie World 220 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 219 Sunday, April 3, 2022
Zombie World Ch.218 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Zombie World 217 Friday, April 1, 2022
Zombie World Ch.216 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Zombie World Ch.215 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Zombie World Ch.214 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Zombie World Ch.213 Monday, March 14, 2022
Zombie World Ch.212 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Zombie World Ch.211 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Zombie World Ch.210 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Zombie World Ch.209 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Zombie World Ch.208 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 207 Monday, March 7, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 206 Monday, March 7, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 205 Monday, March 7, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 204 Monday, March 7, 2022
Zombie World Ch.203 Friday, March 4, 2022
Zombie World Ch.202 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Zombie World Ch.201 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Zombie World Ch.200 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Zombie World Ch.199 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Zombie World Ch.198 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Zombie World Ch.197 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Zombie World Ch.196 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Zombie World Ch.195 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 194 Friday, January 28, 2022
Zombie World Chapter 193 Friday, January 28, 2022
Zombie World Ch.192 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.191 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.190 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.189 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.188 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.187 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.186 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.185 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.184 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.183 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.182 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.181 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.180 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.179 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.178 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.177 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.176 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.175 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.174 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.173 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.172 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.171 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.170 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.169 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.168 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.167 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.166 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Zombie World Ch.165 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.164 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.163 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.162 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.161 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.160 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.159 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.158 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.157 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.156 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.155 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.154 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.153 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zombie World Ch.152 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.151 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.150 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.149 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.148 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.147 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.146 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.145 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.144 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World Ch.143 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.142 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.141 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.140 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.139 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.138 Friday, December 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.137 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Zombie World 136 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World Ch.135 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Zombie World Ch.134 Monday, November 22, 2021
Zombie World 133 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World Ch.132 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Zombie World 131 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World 130 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World 129 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World Ch.128 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Zombie World 127 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World Ch.126 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Zombie World Ch.125 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Zombie World Ch.124 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.123 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.122 - Critical Moment - 2 Monday, November 1, 2021
Zombie World 121 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World 120 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Zombie World Ch.119 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.118 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.117 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.116 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.115 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Zombie World Ch.114 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.113 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Zombie World Ch.112 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Zombie World Ch.111 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Zombie World Ch.110 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Zombie World Ch.109 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Zombie World Ch.108 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Zombie World Ch.107 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Zombie World Ch.106 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Zombie World Ch.105 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Zombie World Ch.104 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.103 Monday, October 11, 2021
Zombie World Ch.102 Monday, November 15, 2021
Zombie World Ch.101 Monday, October 11, 2021
Zombie World Ch.100 Monday, October 11, 2021
Zombie World Ch.099 Friday, October 8, 2021
Zombie World Ch.098 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Zombie World Ch.097 Monday, October 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.096 Monday, October 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.095 Sunday, October 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.094 Sunday, October 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.093 Sunday, October 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.092 Sunday, October 3, 2021
Zombie World Ch.091 Sunday, October 3, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 90 Monday, September 27, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 89 Monday, September 27, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 88 Monday, September 27, 2021
Zombie World Ch.087 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 86 Friday, September 24, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 85 Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 84 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 83 Monday, September 6, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 82 Sunday, September 5, 2021
Zombie World Ch.081 Saturday, September 4, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 80 Friday, September 24, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 79 Friday, September 3, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 78 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 77 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Zombie World Ch.076 Monday, August 30, 2021
Zombie World Ch.075 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 74 Friday, September 24, 2021
Zombie World Ch.073 Friday, August 27, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 72 Thursday, August 26, 2021
Zombie World 71 A Short Break Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Zombie World Ch.070 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Zombie World Ch.069 Monday, August 23, 2021
Zombie World Ch.068 Monday, August 23, 2021
Zombie World Ch.067 Monday, August 23, 2021
Zombie World Chapter 66.0 Friday, August 20, 2021
Zombie World Ch.065 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.064 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.063 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.062 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.061 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.060 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.059 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.058 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.057 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.056 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.055 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World 54 Zombies Are Everywhere Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 53 We Workers Have Power Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World Ch.052 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.051 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.050 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.049 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.048 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.047 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.046 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World 45 Warm Memories Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World Ch.044 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.043 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.042 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.041 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.040 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.039 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.038 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.037 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.036 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.035 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.034 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.033 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.032 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.031 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.030 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.029 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.028 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World 27 Unexpected Gains Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World Ch.026 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.025 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.024 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.023 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.022 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.020 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.019 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.018 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.017 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.016 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.015 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.014 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.013 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World Ch.012 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Zombie World 26 A Way Out 11 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 25 A Way Out 10 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 9 Water Shortage Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 23 A Way Out 8 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 22 A Way Out 7 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 21 A Way Out 6 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 20 A Way Out 5 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 6 Crisis and Dilemma 4 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 5 Crisis and Dilemma 3 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 2 The Last Day 2 Monday, August 2, 2021
Zombie World 1 The Last Day 1 Monday, August 2, 2021