24 Bunui 1 Romance Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Gender Bender   Josei   Romance   Supernatural
Author: KIM Myung Mi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
24 Bunui 1 Romance Manga Summary
Promoted at the speed of light, the star of JK Electronics, the ultimate career woman, yet always forever alone Cha Ju An! Kind, honest, full of vitality, and with the looks and physique to rival a model, yet bumbling fool Yoo Do Jin! With such different personalities, one day these two… #suddenly #withoutwarning #during #officehours switched souls?!!! Due to this switch, their lives are made a mess!! But what is the reason for this switch? And that reason is to match these two up by force! By the same author as What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim. Original Webcomic Official Translation: French

24 Bunui 1 Romance Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.112 Friday, September 30, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.111 Friday, September 23, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.109 Friday, September 16, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.106 Thursday, August 11, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.105 Thursday, August 11, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.102 Thursday, July 14, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.101 Thursday, July 14, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.100 Friday, July 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.099 Friday, July 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.098 Friday, July 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.097 Friday, July 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.096 Friday, June 10, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.095 Friday, June 3, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.094 Friday, June 3, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.093 Friday, June 3, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.092 Friday, May 13, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.090 Friday, April 29, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.089 Friday, April 22, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.088 Friday, April 15, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.087 Friday, April 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.086 Friday, April 8, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.085 Friday, March 25, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.084 Friday, March 25, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.083 Friday, March 11, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.082 Friday, March 11, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.081 Friday, February 25, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.080 Friday, February 25, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.079 Friday, February 25, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.078 Monday, January 31, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.077 Monday, January 31, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.076 Monday, January 17, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.075 Monday, January 10, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.074 Monday, January 3, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.073 Monday, January 3, 2022
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.072 Monday, December 20, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.071 Monday, December 13, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.070 Monday, December 6, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.069 Monday, December 6, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.068 Monday, November 22, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.067 Monday, November 15, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.066 Monday, November 8, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.065 Sunday, October 31, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.064 Sunday, October 24, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.063 Monday, October 18, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.062 Monday, October 11, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.061 Monday, October 4, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.060 Monday, September 27, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.059 Monday, September 27, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.058 Monday, September 13, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.057 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.056 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.055 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.054 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.053 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.052 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.050 Sunday, September 5, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.049 Sunday, July 11, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.048 Sunday, July 11, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.047 Monday, June 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.046 Monday, June 21, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.045 Monday, June 14, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.044 Monday, June 14, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.043 Sunday, June 13, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.042 Sunday, June 13, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.041 Monday, May 17, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.040 Saturday, May 8, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.039 Sunday, May 2, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.038 Sunday, May 2, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.037 Sunday, May 2, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.036 Sunday, May 2, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.035 Sunday, April 4, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.034 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.033 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.032 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.031 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.030 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.029 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.028 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.027 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.026 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.025 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.024 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.023 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.022 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.021 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.020 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.019 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.018 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.017 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.016 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.015 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.014 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.013 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.012 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.011 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.010 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.009 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.008 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.007 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.006 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.005 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.004 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.003 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.002 Sunday, March 28, 2021
24 Bunui 1 Romance Ch.001 Sunday, March 28, 2021