ARCANA FAMIGLIA - AMORE MANGIARE CANTARE! Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Martial Arts   Shoujo   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Alternative: アルカナ・ファミリア Amore Mangiare Cantare!; Arcana Famiglia; Arcana Famiglia -The Story of the Arcana Family; Arcana Famiglia - La storia della Arcana Famiglia
Release: 2011
Author: Hunex
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
ARCANA FAMIGLIA - AMORE MANGIARE CANTARE! Manga Summary
The story follows Arcana Famiglia, a self-appointed organization with mysterious powers that has protected a small Mediterranean island from pirates, foreign countries, and other threats. The only daughter of the family's "Papa," Felicitá, will be married to the next head of the family in two months — and the successor will be decided in a competition that Felicitá herself will take part in.

ARCANA FAMIGLIA - AMORE MANGIARE CANTARE! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 162 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Arcana Famiglia Amore Mangiare Cantare! Vol. 4 Ch. 26 Epilogue Saturday, December 22, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 25 Friday, December 14, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 24 Friday, December 7, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 23 Friday, December 7, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 22 Saturday, November 3, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 21 Friday, October 26, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 20 Saturday, October 13, 2018
Arcana Famiglia Amore Mangiare Cantare! Vol. 3 Ch. 19.5 Voyage Thursday, December 20, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 19 Monday, September 10, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 18 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 17 Monday, August 27, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 16 Monday, August 27, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 15 Monday, August 13, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 14 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 13 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Arcana Famiglia Amore Mangiare Cantare! Vol. 2 Ch. 12.5 Lesson Thursday, December 20, 2018
Arcana Famiglia Amore Mangiare Cantare! Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 11 Friday, April 3, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 10 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 9 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 8 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 7 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 6 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 5 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 4 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 3 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 2 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Arcana Famiglia - Amore Mangiare Cantare! 1 Wednesday, March 25, 2015