Akane-Banashi Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Author: SUENAGA Yuuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Akane-Banashi Manga Summary
Rakugo--the ultimate form of storytelling, where everything in a story is expressed with just your body and words. Shinta and his daughter Akane have been seduced by this wonderful form of classical entertainment. Having observed her father strive to pass the shin’uchi rakugo test, Akane will take her own steps into this unique world!

Akane-Banashi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Akane-Banashi 106 Sunday, April 14, 2024
Akane-Banashi 105 Sunday, April 7, 2024
Akane-Banashi 104 Sunday, March 31, 2024
Akane-Banashi 103 Sunday, March 31, 2024
Akane-Banashi 102 Sunday, March 17, 2024
Akane-Banashi 101 Sunday, March 10, 2024
Akane-Banashi 100 Sunday, March 3, 2024
Akane-Banashi 99 Sunday, February 25, 2024
Akane-Banashi 98 Sunday, February 18, 2024
Akane-Banashi 97 Sunday, February 11, 2024
Akane-Banashi 96 Sunday, February 4, 2024
Akane-Banashi 95 Sunday, January 28, 2024
Akane-Banashi 94 Sunday, January 21, 2024
Akane-Banashi 93 Friday, January 5, 2024
Akane-Banashi 92 Sunday, December 24, 2023
Akane-Banashi 91 Sunday, December 17, 2023
Akane-Banashi 90 Sunday, December 10, 2023
Akane-Banashi 89 Sunday, December 3, 2023
Akane-Banashi 88 Sunday, November 26, 2023
Akane-Banashi 87 Sunday, November 19, 2023
Akane-Banashi 86 Sunday, November 12, 2023
Akane-Banashi 85 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.084 Sunday, October 29, 2023
Akane-Banashi 83 Sunday, October 22, 2023
Akane-Banashi 82 Sunday, October 15, 2023
Akane-Banashi 81 Sunday, October 8, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.080 Sunday, October 1, 2023
Akane-Banashi 79 Sunday, September 24, 2023
Akane-Banashi 78 Sunday, September 17, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.077 Sunday, September 10, 2023
Akane-Banashi 76 Sunday, September 3, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.075 Sunday, August 27, 2023
Akane-Banashi 74 Sunday, August 20, 2023
Akane-Banashi 73 Sunday, August 6, 2023
Akane-Banashi 72 Sunday, August 6, 2023
Akane-Banashi 71 Sunday, July 23, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.070 Sunday, July 16, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.069 Sunday, July 9, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.068 Sunday, July 2, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.067 Sunday, June 25, 2023
Akane-Banashi 66 Sunday, June 18, 2023
Akane-Banashi 65 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Akane-Banashi 64 Sunday, June 4, 2023
Akane-Banashi 63 Sunday, May 28, 2023
Akane-Banashi 62 Sunday, May 21, 2023
Akane-Banashi 61 Sunday, May 21, 2023
Akane-Banashi 60 Sunday, May 7, 2023
Akane-Banashi 59 Sunday, May 7, 2023
Akane-Banashi 58 Sunday, April 16, 2023
Akane-Banashi 57 Sunday, April 9, 2023
Akane-Banashi 56 Sunday, April 2, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.055 Sunday, March 26, 2023
Akane-Banashi 54 Monday, March 20, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.053 Sunday, March 12, 2023
Akane-Banashi 52 Sunday, March 5, 2023
Akane-Banashi 51 Sunday, February 26, 2023
Akane-Banashi 50 Sunday, February 19, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.049 Sunday, February 12, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.048 Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Akane-Banashi 47 Sunday, January 29, 2023
Akane-Banashi 46 Sunday, January 22, 2023
Akane-Banashi Ch.045 Friday, January 6, 2023
Akane-Banashi 44 Sunday, December 25, 2022
Akane-Banashi 43 Sunday, December 18, 2022
Akane-Banashi 42 Sunday, December 11, 2022
Akane-Banashi 41 Sunday, December 4, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.040 Sunday, November 27, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.039 Sunday, November 20, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.038 Sunday, November 13, 2022
Akane-Banashi 37 Sunday, November 6, 2022
Akane-Banashi 36 Sunday, October 30, 2022
Akane-Banashi 35 Sunday, October 23, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.034 Sunday, October 16, 2022
Akane-Banashi 33 Monday, October 10, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.032 Sunday, October 2, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.031 Sunday, September 25, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.030 Sunday, September 25, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.029 Sunday, September 25, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.028 Sunday, September 4, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.027 Sunday, September 4, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.026 Sunday, August 21, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.025 Sunday, August 21, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.024 Sunday, August 21, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.023 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.022 Monday, July 18, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.021 Sunday, July 10, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.020 Sunday, July 10, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.019 Sunday, July 10, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.018 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.017 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.016 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.015 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Akane-Banashi 14 Monday, May 23, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.013 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.012 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.011 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.010 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.009 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.008 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.007 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.006 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.005 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.004 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.003 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.002 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Akane-Banashi Ch.001 Tuesday, May 17, 2022