Ake no Tobari Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Historical   Supernatural
Alternative: Dawn of Tobari; 明けのトバリ
Author: Hyakusen Dori
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Ake no Tobari Manga Summary
To create a paradise where humans and yokai can coexist, a human and yokai strife in order to fulfill that dream. This is their story.(Original webcomic: http://www.comico.jp/articleList.nhn?titleNo=2750)

Ake no Tobari Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ake no Tobari 116 Monday, April 9, 2018
Ake no Tobari 115 Monday, March 26, 2018
Ake no Tobari 114 Monday, March 19, 2018
Ake no Tobari 113 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Ake no Tobari 112 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Ake no Tobari 111 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Ake no Tobari 110 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Ake no Tobari 109 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Ake no Tobari 107 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Ake no Tobari 106 Friday, January 5, 2018
Ake no Tobari 103 Monday, December 18, 2017
Ake no Tobari 102 Monday, December 18, 2017
Ake no Tobari 101 Monday, December 18, 2017
Ake no Tobari 100 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 99 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 98 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 97 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 96 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 95 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 94 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 93 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 92 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 91 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 90 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 89 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 88 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 86 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 85 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 84 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 83 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 82.5 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 82 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 81 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ake no Tobari 80 Monday, July 24, 2017
Ake no Tobari 79 Monday, July 24, 2017
Ake no Tobari 78 Monday, July 24, 2017
Ake no Tobari 77 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.76 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.75 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.74 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.73 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.72 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Ake no Tobari 71 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ake no Tobari 70 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ake no Tobari 69 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.68 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.67 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.66 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.65 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.64 Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.63 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.62 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Ake no Tobari 61.5 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.61 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.60 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.59 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.58 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.57 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.56 Saturday, March 11, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.55 Saturday, March 11, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.54 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.53 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.52 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.51 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.50 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.49 Saturday, January 21, 2017
Ake no Tobari 48 Friday, January 13, 2017
Ake no Tobari 47 Friday, January 13, 2017
Ake no Tobari Ch.46 Saturday, January 7, 2017
Ake no Tobari ch.45 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.44 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ake no Tobari ch.43 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.42 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.41 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Ake no Tobari ch.40 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.39 Saturday, November 26, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.38.5 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.38 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.37 Saturday, November 12, 2016
Ake no Tobari ch.36 Saturday, November 5, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.35 Saturday, October 29, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.34 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.33 Saturday, August 20, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.32 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.31 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.30 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.29 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.28 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.27 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.26 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.25 Saturday, July 9, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.24 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.23 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.22 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.21 Saturday, June 11, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.20 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.19 Saturday, May 28, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.18 Saturday, May 21, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.17 Saturday, May 14, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.16 Saturday, May 7, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.15 Saturday, April 30, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.14 Sunday, April 24, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.13 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.12 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.11 Saturday, April 2, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.10 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.9 Saturday, March 19, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.8 Saturday, March 19, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.7 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Ake no Tobari ch.6 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.5 Saturday, February 27, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.4 Saturday, February 20, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.3 Saturday, February 13, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.2.5 Saturday, February 6, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.2 Saturday, February 6, 2016
Ake no Tobari Ch.1 Saturday, February 6, 2016