Amina of the Lamp Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Mystery   Romance   Supernatural   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Official Colored   Adaptation
Alternative: Amina's Lamp ; 램프의 아미나
Author: Chun eeyeol
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Amina of the Lamp Manga Summary
On the day of the Wizarding City Paz's destruction, Amina got stuck inside a lamp while trying to turn back time. And 300 years later, she was awakened by a military commander, Jackal. “I do not have any wishes for you to grant” Well, I just want to hurry and grant a wish so I can go back, Who the hell is this guy? “Do you know who I am?” “There is no one else in this world who knows you better than I do.” “That’s not possible..... I’ll disappear one of these days!” Amina, who needs to go back into the lamp after granted the wishes suddenly meets Jackal who wants to give up his wishes to be with her. However, there are many dangers and threats that prevent him from doing so. Will Amina achieve her wish in the end?

Amina of the Lamp Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Amina of the Lamp Ch.093 Thursday, November 25, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.092 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.091 Monday, November 15, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.090 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.089 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.088 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.087 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.086 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.085 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.084 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.083 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 82 Saturday, September 4, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.081 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 80 Saturday, September 4, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 79 Saturday, September 4, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.078 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.077 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.076 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.075 Friday, July 9, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.074 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.073 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.072 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 71 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 70 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 69 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.068 Thursday, June 10, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.067 Thursday, June 10, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 66 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 65 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 64 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 63 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 62 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.061 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.060 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.059 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.058 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.057 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.056 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.055 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.054 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.053 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.052 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.051 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.050 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.049 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.048 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.047 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.046 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.045 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.044 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.043 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.042 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.041 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Amina Of The Lamp Chapter 40 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch.039 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 38 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 37 Monday, October 26, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.36 Monday, September 28, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.35 Monday, August 3, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.34 Monday, August 3, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 33 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 32 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 31 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 30 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 29 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 28 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 27 Monday, April 13, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 26 Friday, April 10, 2020
Amina of the Lamp 25 Friday, April 10, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 24 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 23 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 22 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 21 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 20 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.19 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.18 Friday, February 7, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 17 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 16 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 15 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 14 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 13 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 12 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 11 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 10 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 9 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 8 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 7 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 6 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 5 Monday, January 6, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 4 Monday, January 6, 2020
Amina of the Lamp Ch. 3 Monday, January 6, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.2 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Amina of the Lamp ch.1 Sunday, January 5, 2020