And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Manga

Categories:   Web Comic
Alternative: Soshite Kaede wa Hanayaka ni Saku ; そして楓は華やかに咲く
Author: Suzumi raika
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Manga Summary
...chronicling a slave, and the part-missing girl who bought her.

And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 27 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 26 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 25 Monday, February 22, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 24 Friday, February 12, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 23 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.22 Thursday, February 4, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 21 Thursday, January 28, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 20 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 19 Sunday, January 24, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 18 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 17 Saturday, January 16, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.16 Thursday, January 14, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 15 Part 4 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 14.5 Omake Wednesday, March 25, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 14 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 13 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 12 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 11 Monday, March 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 10 Monday, March 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 9 Thursday, February 20, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 8 Thursday, February 20, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 7 Thursday, February 20, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously Ch. 6 Thursday, February 20, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.5 Sunday, February 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.4 Sunday, February 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.3 Sunday, February 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.2 Sunday, February 9, 2020
And Kaede Blooms Gorgeously ch.1 Sunday, February 9, 2020