Apotheosis Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: 百炼成神; Bai Lian Cheng Shen
Author: Ranzai Studio
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Apotheosis Manga Summary
Apotheosis - elevation to the status of a god. Luo Zheng, now a humble slave was born as the eldest son of a wealthy family. Due to his family's decline, the kidnapping of his sister by a powerful force, he can now only be stepped upon by others. However, heaven never seals off ...  Apotheosis - elevation to the status of a god. Luo Zheng, now a humble slave was born as the eldest son of a wealthy family. Due to his family's decline, the kidnapping of his sister by a powerful force, he can now only be stepped upon by others. However, heaven never seals off all exits. An ancient book left by his father reveals a secret divine technique, giving the reader immense power! But what is behind this power? This is a contest against fate. Show less

Apotheosis Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Apotheosis Chapter 198 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 197 Friday, June 14, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 196 Friday, June 14, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 195 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 194 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 193 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 192 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 191 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 190 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 189 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 188 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 187 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 186 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 185 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 184 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 183 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 182 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 181 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 180 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 179 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 178 Monday, June 10, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 177 Monday, June 10, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 176 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 175 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 174 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 173 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 172 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 171 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 170 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 169 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 168 Monday, June 3, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 167 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 166 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 165 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 164 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Apotheosis 163 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Apotheosis 162 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Apotheosis 161.1 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apotheosis 160 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apotheosis 159 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apotheosis 158 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apotheosis 157 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 156 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 155 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 154 Monday, May 13, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 153 Monday, May 13, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 152 Monday, May 13, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 151 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 150 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 149 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 148 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 147 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 146 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 145 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 144 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 143 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 142 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 141 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 140 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 139 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 138 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 137 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 136 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 135 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 134 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 133 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 132 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 131 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 130 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Ch. 129 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 128 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 127 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 126 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 125 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Ch. 124 Monday, April 1, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 123: Elite Cloud Hall Disciples Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 122 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 121 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 120 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis 119 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 118 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 117 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 116 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 115 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 114 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 113 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis 112 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 111 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 110 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 109 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 108 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 107 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 106 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 105 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 104 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 103 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 102 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis 101 Friday, May 10, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 100 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 99 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 98 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 97 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 96 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 95 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 94 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 93 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 92 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 91 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 90 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 89 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 88 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 87 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 86 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 85 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 84 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 83 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 82 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis Chapter 81 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Apotheosis 80 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apotheosis 79 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apotheosis 78 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apotheosis Ch. 77 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Apotheosis 76 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apotheosis Ch. 75 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Apotheosis Ch. 74 The Arya Acalanatha Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 73 Yao Ye Sword Spirit Monday, October 1, 2018
Apotheosis 72 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 71 The Stubbornness of Martial Arts Thursday, September 20, 2018
Apotheosis 70 Monday, September 10, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 69 Dragon’s Roar Sunday, September 2, 2018
Apotheosis 68 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 67 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Apotheosis 66 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 65 Sunday, August 12, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 64 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 63 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 62 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Apotheosis 61 Monday, August 6, 2018
Apotheosis 60 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Apotheosis 59 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Apotheosis 58 Friday, July 20, 2018
Apotheosis 57 Monday, July 16, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 56 The Agreement Friday, July 13, 2018
Apotheosis 55 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Apotheosis 54 Sunday, July 1, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 53 Inner Sect Competition Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Apotheosis 52 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Apotheosis 51 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Apotheosis 50 Sunday, June 10, 2018
Apotheosis 49 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Apotheosis 48 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Apotheosis 47 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Apotheosis 46 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Apotheosis 45 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Apotheosis 44 Friday, May 25, 2018
Apotheosis 43 Friday, May 25, 2018
Apotheosis 42 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Apotheosis 41 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Apotheosis 40 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Apotheosis 39 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Apotheosis 38 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Apotheosis 37 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Apotheosis 36 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Apotheosis 35 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Apotheosis 34 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Apotheosis 33 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Apotheosis 32 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Apotheosis 31 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 30 Bloody Battle Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Apotheosis 29 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Apotheosis 28 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Apotheosis 27 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Apotheosis 26 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Apotheosis 25 Monday, April 9, 2018
Apotheosis 24 Monday, April 2, 2018
Apotheosis 23 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Apotheosis 22 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Apotheosis 21 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Apotheosis 20 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Apotheosis 19 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Apotheosis 18 Saturday, March 10, 2018
Apotheosis 17 Saturday, March 10, 2018
Apotheosis 16 Monday, February 26, 2018
Apotheosis 15 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 14 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 13 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 12 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 11 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 10 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 9 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 8 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 7 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 6 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Apotheosis 5 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis 4 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis 3 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis 2.2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis 2.1 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 1.2 Refinement Technique (2) Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Apotheosis 1.2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis 1.1 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Apotheosis Ch. 1.1 Refinement Technique (1) Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Apotheosis Oneshot Tuesday, January 1, 2019