Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Ashi Gei Shoujo Komura-san; Комура-сан, девушка, что вытворяет трюки ногами; 足芸少女こむらさん
Author: Haibanemumi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san Manga Summary
Tsukinaga meets a new student attempting to reach her shoe locker; demonstrating her athletic ability she grabs the slippers with her feet! That's not all as Komurai Komura introduces herself to the class by writing her name with her foot! A barefoot love comedy has just begun!

Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 28 Step 28 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 27 Step 27 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 26 Step 26 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 25 Step 25 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 24 Step 24 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 23 Step 23 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 22 Step 22 Monday, May 20, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san 21 Monday, May 13, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san 20 Monday, May 13, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura-san 19 Monday, May 13, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 18 Step 18 Monday, April 15, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 17 Step 17 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 16 Step 16 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 15 Step 15 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 14 Step 14 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 13 Step 13 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 12 Step 12 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 11 Step 11 Monday, February 25, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 10 Step 10 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 9 Step 9 Monday, February 11, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 8 Step 8 Monday, February 4, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 7 Step 7 Friday, January 25, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 6 Step 6 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 5 Step 5 Friday, January 11, 2019
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 4 Step 4 Saturday, December 29, 2018
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 3 Step 3 Friday, December 14, 2018
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Step 2 Friday, December 14, 2018
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Ch. 1 Step 1 Friday, December 7, 2018
Ashigei Shoujo Komura san Oneshot Sunday, June 10, 2018