Baki Dou (2018) Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: バキ道
Author: Itagaki Keisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Baki Dou (2018) Manga Summary
After more than 2,000 years, Nomi no Sukune's successor is born. This time, Baki will challenge the god of sumo.

Baki Dou (2018) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Baki Dou (2018) ch.37 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 36 Fighting Alongside Retsu Thursday, August 1, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 35 Tokugawa's Sounding out Friday, June 21, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 34 Monoii Friday, June 14, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 33 Give it a Go Thursday, June 6, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 32 Rikishi, All Thursday, May 23, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 31 Triceratops Fist Friday, May 17, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 30 Rikishi's Malaise Friday, May 10, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 29 Shikirinaoshi Thursday, April 25, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 28 Anideshi Friday, April 12, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 27 Baki vs Sukune Thursday, April 4, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 26 The Octagonal Dohyou Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 25 Neglect Sunday, March 17, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 24 Sukune's Training Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 23 Vanquish Friday, February 22, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 22 Reactions in the Sports Papers Saturday, February 16, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 21 Sukune vs the Oozeki Friday, February 8, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 20 Shoulder Blade Friday, January 25, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 19 Kinryuuzan's Great Idea Thursday, January 17, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 18 Hairstyle Friday, January 11, 2019
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 17 A Grip Strength of One Hundred Thousand Atmospheres Thursday, December 20, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 2 Ch. 16 the most muscular pose Thursday, December 13, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 2 Ch. 15.5 Special chapter "GAIA" Saturday, December 8, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 15 Free Fight Sunday, December 9, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 14 The Triangle's Proficiency Monday, December 3, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 13 On Scene Arrest Thursday, November 29, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 12 Versus the Sandbag Friday, November 23, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 11 Sumo's Domain Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Ch. 10 Mister Unchained Saturday, November 17, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Shikoashi Sunday, November 11, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Baki and Doppo's Match Saturday, November 3, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Genres Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 2 Ch. 6 The Truth of Karate Monday, October 22, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Rikishi Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 4 A Gigantic Challenger Monday, October 8, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Challenge Match Sunday, October 7, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Friday, October 5, 2018
Baki Dou (2018) Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The God of Sumo Friday, October 5, 2018