Battle Frenzy Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Sci-Fi
Author: 阅文漫画
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Battle Frenzy Manga Summary
In the silent and lonely darkness, two moons shown in the sky of a world with limitless possibilities. a mysterious, weird, delighted clown, several federal unions of cities formed three powerful empires, where interracial unrest and disturbance of monsters are a norm, this, is the time when heroes are made. Humans struggle to regain the control of planet earth while armed with the highest level of ambition. At this time of importance, second year high schooler Senior, Student Wang, he uses the Fate Roulette to upheave the world, watch out people, here comes the Senior!

Battle Frenzy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Battle Frenzy Chapter 164 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Battle Frenzy ch.163 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 162 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 161 Monday, March 16, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 160 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 159 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 158 Friday, March 6, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 157 Friday, February 28, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 156 Friday, February 28, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 155 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 154 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 153 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 152 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 151 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 150 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 149 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 148 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 147 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 146 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 145 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 144 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 143 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 142 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Battle Frenzy Chapter 141 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 140 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 139 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 138 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 137 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 136 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 135 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 134 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 133 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 132 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 131 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 130 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 129 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 128 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 127 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 126 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 125 Monday, November 4, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 124 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 123 Monday, October 28, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 122 Friday, October 25, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 121 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 120 Friday, October 18, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 119 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 118 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 117 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 116 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Battle Frenzy Chapter 115 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.114 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.113 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.112 Friday, September 20, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.111 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.110 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.109 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.108 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.107 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.106 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.105 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.104 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.103 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.102 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.101 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.100 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.99 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.98 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.97 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.96 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.95 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.94 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.93 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.92 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.91 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.90 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.89 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.88 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.87 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.86 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.85 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.84 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.83 Monday, June 10, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.82 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.81 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.80 Friday, May 31, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.79 Monday, May 27, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.78 Friday, May 24, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.77 Monday, May 20, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.76 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.75 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.74 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.73 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.72 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.71 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.70 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy Ch.69 Friday, May 17, 2019
Battle Frenzy 68 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 67 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 66 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 65 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 64 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 63 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 62 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 61 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 60 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 59 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 58 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 57 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 56 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 55 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 54 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 53 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 52 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 51 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 50 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 49 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 48 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 47 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 46 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 45 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 44 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 43 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 42 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 41 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 40 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 39 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 38 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 37 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 36 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 35 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 34 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 33 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 32 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 31 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 30 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 29 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 28 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 27 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 26 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 25 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 24 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 23 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 22 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 21 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 20 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 19 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 18 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 17 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 16 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 15 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 14 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 13 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 12 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 11 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 10 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 9 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 8 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 7 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 6 Friday, April 26, 2019
Battle Frenzy 5 Monday, April 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy 4 Monday, April 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy 3 Monday, April 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy 2 Monday, April 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy 1 Monday, April 22, 2019
Battle Frenzy Vol.[DELETED] Ch.BULK CHAPTERS NOT ALLOWED Friday, May 17, 2019