Blinded by the Setting Sun Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: The Setting Sun, Stinging Eyes; 저무는 해, 시린 눈
Author: MURO
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Blinded by the Setting Sun Manga Summary
The witch Hildegar, who received the blessing of the Sun Goddess Karia, is known far and wide for her fearsome reputation. The Northerner Elkin, who lost his homeland, chases after the witch towards a nameless castle...

Blinded by the Setting Sun Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Blinded By The Setting Sun Chapter 21 Monday, November 23, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 20 A Place To Stay (4) Monday, November 16, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 19 A Place To Stay (3) Monday, November 2, 2020
Blinded By The Setting Sun Chapter 18 Saturday, October 31, 2020
Blinded By The Setting Sun Chapter 17 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 16 Watchdog (4) Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Chap 15 Monday, October 26, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Chap 14 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 13 Watchdog (1) Thursday, October 22, 2020
Blinded By The Setting Sun Chapter 12 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 11 The Messenger (2) Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 10 The Messenger (1) Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 9 The Nameless Castle (7) Saturday, September 26, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 8 The Nameless Castle (6) Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 7 The Nameless Castle (5) Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 6 The Nameless Castle (4) Sunday, August 2, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 5 The Nameless Castle (3) Thursday, July 16, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 4 The Nameless Castle (2) Sunday, July 5, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 3 The Nameless Castle (1) Sunday, June 28, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun ch.2 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 1 The Pharmacist Elkin (1) Friday, June 12, 2020
Blinded by the Setting Sun Ch. 00 Prologue Friday, June 12, 2020