Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Manga

Categories:   Drama   School Life   Seinen   Sports
Author: NINOMIYA Yuuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Manga Summary
In a town with no baseball team, young Bungo spends his days throwing the ball he received as a gift against a wall until Yukio Noda, Japanese representative youth baseball player, appears before him and an unexpected showdown ensues! After a chance meeting in middle school, these two enroll in Seio Senior where they struggle to make it to Koshien with everything they have.

Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.18 Ch.169 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.18 Ch.168 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.167 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.166 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.165 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.164 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.163 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.162 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.161 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.160 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.159 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.17 Ch.158 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.157 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.156 Monday, January 18, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.155 Monday, January 18, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.154 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.153 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.152 Monday, January 4, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.151 Monday, January 4, 2021
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.150 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.149 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.148 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.16 Ch.147 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.15 Ch.146 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.145 Friday, December 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.144 Friday, December 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.143 Friday, December 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.142 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.141 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.140 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.139 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.138 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.137 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.136.5 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.136 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.135 Monday, December 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.134 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.133 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.132 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.131 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.130 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.129 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.128 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.127 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.126 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.125 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.124 Friday, October 23, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.123 Friday, October 23, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.122 Friday, October 23, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.121 Friday, October 23, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.13 Ch.120 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.119 Friday, October 23, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.118 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.117 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.116 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.115 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.114 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.113 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.112 Friday, October 9, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.111 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.110 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.109 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.108 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.107 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.106 Friday, September 25, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.105 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.104 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.103 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.102 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.101 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.100 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.099 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.098 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.097 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.096 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.095 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.094 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.093 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.093 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.092 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.091 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.091 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.090 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.089 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.089 - Special One Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.088 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.088 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.088 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.10 Ch.088 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.087 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.086 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.085 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.084 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.083 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.082 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.081 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.09 Ch.081 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.080 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.079 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.078 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.077 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.076 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.075 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.074 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.073 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.072 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.071 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.070 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.069 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.068 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.067 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.066 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.065 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.064 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.063 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.062 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.061 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.060 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.059 Monday, June 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.058 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.057 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.056 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.055 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.054 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.053 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.052 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.051 Monday, May 18, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.050 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.049 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.048 Sunday, April 26, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.047 Friday, April 24, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.046 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.045 Friday, April 17, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.044 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.043 Friday, April 10, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.042 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.041 Friday, April 3, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.040 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.039 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.038 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.037.5 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.04 Ch.037 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.04 Ch.037 Monday, August 3, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.04 Ch.037 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.04 Ch.036 Monday, December 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) Vol.04 Ch.036 Friday, August 7, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.035 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.034 Friday, March 13, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.033 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.032 Friday, March 6, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.031 Friday, February 28, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.030 Monday, February 24, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.029 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.028 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.027 Friday, February 14, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.026 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.025 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.024 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.023 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.022 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.021 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.019 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.018 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.017 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.016 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.015 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.014 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.013 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.012 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.011 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.010 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.009 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.008 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) 7 Monday, December 2, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) 6 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) 5 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.004 Monday, November 18, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.003 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.002 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Bungo (NINOMIYA Yuuji) ch.001 Thursday, November 14, 2019