Cheerful Countess Sisters Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 명랑자매백서
Author: 랍스타
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Cheerful Countess Sisters Manga Summary
The heart-racing and hot-blooded romances for sisters Ice Princess Charlotte and the strongest knight Kara! The Count’s lovely yet unfortunate granddaughter, Young Miss Charlotte. After her grandfather passes away, she inherits his entire fortune and title instead of her worthless father. That’s how she thought her life was going to be in full bloom, but her father wouldn’t let go of the inheritance and brings forward Kara, a younger sister she’s never seen nor heard of before…… “It’s good that you’ve become the lady of the Ferol household, and that I am able to share the inheritance.” And in the midst of it all, she also has to deal with their King who’s targeting her fortune by trying to force her into marriage with his own vassal! To Charlotte, who has to stand against all of these stupid troubles, Kara extends a hand. “In situations like these, you should say that they’re ‘crazy bastards’! You should curse them at least this much.” “Crazy bastard?” “Good.”

Cheerful Countess Sisters Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.075 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.072 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.071 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 70 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.069 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 68 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.067 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.066 Friday, March 4, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.065 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.064 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.063 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.062 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 61 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.060 Monday, January 24, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.059 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.058 Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.057 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.056 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.055 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.054 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 53 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.052 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.051 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.050 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 49 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 48 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 47 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 46 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 45 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 44 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 43 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 42 Thursday, August 12, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 41 Thursday, August 12, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.040 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.039 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.038 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.037 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 36 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.035 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 34 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 33 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 32 Monday, May 24, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 31 Monday, May 24, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 30 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 29 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 28 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.027 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.026 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.025 Saturday, April 3, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.024 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch.023 Monday, March 15, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 22 Monday, March 8, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 21 Monday, March 8, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 20 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 19 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 18 Monday, February 8, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 17 Friday, February 5, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 16 Friday, February 5, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 15 Friday, February 5, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 14 Friday, February 5, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 13 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 12 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 11 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 10 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 9 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 8 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Chapter 7 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters ch.6 Monday, December 28, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch. 5 Monday, November 2, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch. 4 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch. 3 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters ch.2 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Ch. 1 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Cheerful Countess Sisters Prologue Thursday, September 17, 2020