Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Seinen   Supernatural
Author: Bokuhi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Manga Summary
Based on Journey to the West. (wiki search it xD)

Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Ch.25 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.24 Monday, October 30, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.23 Monday, October 30, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.22 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.21 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.20 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.19 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.18 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.17 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.16 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.15 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.14 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.13 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.12 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.11 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.10 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.9 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man 8 Monday, October 31, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man 7 Monday, October 31, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.6 Friday, August 12, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.5 Sunday, July 10, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.4 Sunday, June 5, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.3 Sunday, May 8, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.1 Ch.2 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Daisaiyuuki Bokuhi Seiden - The Story of a Very Handsome Man Vol.01 Ch.01 Friday, January 22, 2016