Devilman Saga Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Horror   Mecha   Psychological   Sci-Fi   Seinen   Supernatural   Tragedy   Smut
Alternative: デビルマンサーガ
Author: Nagai Go
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Devilman Saga Manga Summary
Set in 2025, a roboticist named Fudou Yuuki joins a project involving a large mural depicting humanity's true past as well as the ancient but advanced technology found in Antarctica.

Devilman Saga Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Devilman Saga Vol. 5 Ch. 35 The Power of Devilmen Saturday, July 7, 2018
Devilman Saga 34 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Devilman Saga 33 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Devilman Saga 32 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Devilman Saga 31 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Devilman Saga 30 Friday, June 15, 2018
Devilman Saga 29 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Devilman Saga 28 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Devilman Saga Vol. 4 Ch. 27 My Home Thursday, June 7, 2018
Devilman Saga Vol. 4 Ch. 26 Returning home Thursday, May 31, 2018
Devilman Saga 25 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Devilman Saga 24 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Devilman Saga 23 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Devilman Saga 22 Friday, May 11, 2018
Devilman Saga 21 Friday, May 4, 2018
Devilman Saga 20 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Devilman Saga 19 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Devilman Saga 18 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Devilman Saga 17 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Devilman Saga 16 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Devilman Saga 15 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Devilman Saga 14 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Devilman Saga 13 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Devilman Saga 12 Friday, April 6, 2018
Devilman Saga 11 Monday, April 9, 2018
Devilman Saga 10 Monday, April 9, 2018
Devilman Saga 9 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Devilman Saga 8 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.7 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.6 Sunday, August 21, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.5 Friday, August 19, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.4 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.3 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.2 Thursday, August 4, 2016
Devilman Saga Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, August 1, 2016