Dokgo 2 Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   School Life   Webtoon
Alternative: 독고2
Author: Min (민)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Dokgo 2 Manga Summary
The sequel to Dokgo! After getting revenge for his older brother, a new story begins for Kang Hyuk.

Dokgo 2 Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dokgo 2 Ch. 41 Monday, October 15, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 40 Friday, October 5, 2018
Dokgo 2 39 Friday, September 28, 2018
Dokgo 2 38 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 37 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 36 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 35 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 34 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 33 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Dokgo 2 32 Friday, July 6, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 31 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 30 Friday, June 22, 2018
Dokgo 2 29 Monday, June 11, 2018
Dokgo 2 28 Monday, June 4, 2018
Dokgo 2 27 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Dokgo 2 26 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Dokgo 2 25 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 24 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 23 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dokgo 2 Ch. 22 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dokgo 2 21 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Dokgo 2 20 Friday, April 6, 2018
Dokgo 2 19 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dokgo 2 18 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dokgo 2 17 Monday, February 26, 2018
Dokgo 2 16 Monday, February 12, 2018
Dokgo 2 15 Monday, February 12, 2018
Dokgo 2 14 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Dokgo 2 13 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Dokgo 2 12 Monday, February 5, 2018
Dokgo 2 11 Monday, February 5, 2018
Dokgo 2 10 Monday, February 5, 2018
Dokgo 2 9 Friday, February 2, 2018
Dokgo 2 8 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Dokgo 2 7 Monday, January 29, 2018
Dokgo 2 6 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Dokgo 2 5 Friday, January 12, 2018
Dokgo 2 4 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Dokgo 2 3 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Dokgo 2 2 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Dokgo 2 1.1 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Dokgo 2 1 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Dokgo 2 Ch.0 Tuesday, December 19, 2017