END AND SAVE Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Supernatural   Webtoons
Release: 2016
Author: Shiryeong
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
END AND SAVE Manga Summary
The villain is the main character and the main character is the villain. A fantasy story that takes place in the present time, following the shenanigans of a villain, his assistant and their underling(s).

END AND SAVE Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
End and Save Ch. 35 They Mia (1) Thursday, October 18, 2018
End and Save Ch. 34 They Sunday, September 23, 2018
End and Save 33 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
End and Save Ch. 32 Monday, August 13, 2018
End and Save 31 Sunday, July 29, 2018
End and Save 30 Friday, June 29, 2018
End and Save 29 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
End and Save 28 Thursday, April 19, 2018
End and Save 27 Thursday, March 15, 2018
End and Save 26 Thursday, March 15, 2018
End and Save 25 Thursday, March 15, 2018
End and Save 24 Thursday, March 15, 2018
End and Save 23 Thursday, January 11, 2018
End and Save Ch.22 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
End and Save Ch.21 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
End and Save Ch.20 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
End and Save Ch.19 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
End and Save Ch.18 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
End and Save Ch.17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
End and Save Ch.16 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
End and Save Ch.15 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
End and Save Ch.14 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
End and Save Ch.13 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
End and Save Ch.12 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
End and Save Ch.11 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
End and Save Ch.10 Thursday, September 28, 2017
End and Save Ch.9 Thursday, September 21, 2017
End and Save Ch.8 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
End and Save Ch.7 Sunday, September 3, 2017
End and Save Ch.6 Sunday, February 26, 2017
End and Save Ch.5 Sunday, February 26, 2017
End and Save Ch.4 Saturday, February 25, 2017
End and Save Ch.3 Saturday, February 25, 2017
End and Save Ch.2 Friday, February 24, 2017
End and Save 1.1 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
End and Save 1 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
End and Save 0 Sunday, August 14, 2016