Face Genius Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: Красавчик Звезда, 얼굴 천재 톱스타
Author: 천태거 저
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Face Genius Manga Summary
My father is the President of SG Group?! Reversal of life! I thought it was just around the corner...! The real reversal was somewhere else. Kang Do-joon, an aspiring actor who became a face genius. From Top Stair to Conglomerate / Chaebol/ Мой отец президент SG Group?! Иная жизнь! Я считал, что она где-то близко… Настоящие перемены были в другом месте. Кан До Джун - амбициозный актер, который стал неотразимым красавчиком. Из Топ Звезды в наследники корпорации…

Face Genius Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Face Genius Ch.030 Monday, April 12, 2021
Face Genius Ch.029 Monday, April 12, 2021
Face Genius Ch.028 Monday, April 12, 2021
Face Genius Ch.027 Monday, April 12, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 26 Friday, April 9, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 25 Friday, April 9, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 24 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 23 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 22 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 21 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 20 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Chapter 19 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Face Genius Ch.018 Monday, March 8, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 17 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 16 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 15 Monday, February 8, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 14 Monday, February 8, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 13 Monday, February 8, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 12 Monday, February 8, 2021
Face Genius ch.11 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Face Genius ch.10 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Face Genius ch.9 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Face Genius Ch. 8.5 Monday, January 25, 2021
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Соа Wins! Sunday, September 20, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Class president election Saturday, September 12, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Conflict... Saturday, September 12, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 5 New friends!? Sunday, September 6, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Insurance Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 3 This weather has changed everything Saturday, August 29, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Character customization Sunday, August 23, 2020
Face Genius Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Beginning of Handsome Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Face Genius Ch. 0 Monday, February 8, 2021