Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Slice Of Life   Monster Girls
Author: Turbo Engine
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child Manga Summary
A different world where demons are rampant and murderous. Olivia, a female knight, lives with her apprentice Noah, an animal eared child. A tale of a master and apprentice growing up, adventuring and being healed by the strong bond between each other.

Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 30.5 Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 30 Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 29 Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 28 Thursday, December 28, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 27 Thursday, December 21, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 26 Friday, December 15, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 25 Sunday, November 5, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 24 Monday, October 2, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 23 Friday, September 8, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 22 Sunday, August 20, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 21 Saturday, August 5, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 20 Saturday, August 5, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 19 Thursday, July 6, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 18 Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 17 Monday, May 29, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 16 Sunday, April 30, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 15 Sunday, April 23, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 14 Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 13 Sunday, January 29, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 12 Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 11 Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 10 Thursday, November 17, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 9 Saturday, November 12, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 8 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 7 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 6 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 5 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 4 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 3 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 2 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Female Knight and the Kemonomimi Child 1 Saturday, June 11, 2022