Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Shoujo
Alternative: 飞越千山来爱你
Author: Xia Ye
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Manga Summary
Amongst the swans of England's Swan Lake, I am different. I am a black swan, and the last one able to transform into human form. One time as I peeked my head out from the lake, a ring was thrown in front of me. Becuase of this ring, I met she-male! Once I found out his true identity, I became his disciple, and somehow also his 100th girlfriend!

Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 60 Baitian, it's my turn to protect you Friday, September 20, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 59 Baitian, please be safe! Friday, September 13, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 58 Speak! Where are my clan members? Friday, September 13, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 57 Baitian, is she worth it? Friday, September 6, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Chap 56 Saturday, August 24, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 55 I'm fortunate to have met you after three lifetimes Friday, August 23, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 54 Could I have the honor of raising you? Friday, August 23, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 53 If love is broken, there is only loneliness Friday, August 16, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 52 I didn’t think you were this sort of man, Chenan Dan Friday, August 16, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 51 Do you know I'm not human? Friday, August 9, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 50 Who is the swan? Friday, August 9, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 49 Could this be fate's guidance? Friday, August 2, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 48 How lucky, to be able to know you Friday, August 2, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 47 Other than you, there is nothing I want more. Friday, July 26, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 46 Good morning, my beloved Friday, July 26, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 45 When you are sad, I will be by your side Friday, July 19, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 44 Zhengyao left because of you Friday, July 19, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 43 Do you have some sort of secret? Friday, July 12, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 42 I will definitely not let off those who have hurt you! Friday, July 5, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 41 Even if she didn’t exist, I would not love you Friday, July 5, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 40 Bai...Baitian! Friday, June 28, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 39 This secret belongs only to the two of us Friday, June 28, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 38 If possible, I would like to protect you Friday, June 21, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 37 Is this Master’s company? Friday, June 21, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 36 With me here, no one even think about hurting her! Friday, June 14, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 35 She is... Friday, June 14, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 34 Thank you for protecting me Friday, June 7, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 33 If I stretch out my hand, will you grab on to it? Friday, June 7, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 32 What right do you have to slap me? Friday, May 31, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 31 Stupid, I love you Friday, May 31, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 30 I want to be the only one in your eyes Saturday, May 25, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 29 Is this a wedding photoshoot? Friday, May 24, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 28 Time for a photoshoot Friday, May 17, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 27 Celebrating Together Friday, May 10, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You 26 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 25 Do You Dislike Me That Much? Friday, April 19, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 24 I'm Curious About Everything to do with you Friday, April 12, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 23 What is your motive in getting close to me? Friday, April 5, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 22 Who Exactly Are You? Friday, March 29, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 21 No matter how big the world is, my eyes only have you Friday, March 29, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 20 Why Does My Whole Body Feel Hot? Friday, February 22, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 19 No Need to Trouble You Friday, February 15, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 18 Wings Are Gone Friday, February 8, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 17 Have Y'all Wondered How Angels Look Like? Friday, February 1, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 16 Arrival Of An Angel Friday, February 1, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 15 Human Relationships Are Complicated Friday, January 25, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 14 Master, what are you doing? Friday, January 18, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 13 Are you still going to continue being so stubborn...? Friday, January 11, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 12 Atypical Master Apprentice Relationship Friday, January 11, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 11 You will forever be my master Friday, January 4, 2019
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 10 I think I saw him Friday, December 21, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 9 Embracing you is like embracing the whole world Friday, December 14, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 8 Do you think you need me? Friday, December 7, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 7 I feel I should return the ring to that man Friday, December 7, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 6 I'm searching for someone too, some fate aye Friday, November 30, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 5 For one ring, crossed over half the world. Friday, November 23, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 4 Exactly which eye of yours witnessed my poverty? Friday, November 23, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 3 Eesh! Blame my natural beauty, there’s nothing I can do about it. Friday, November 16, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 2 In a foreign city, where is the person I'm looking for? Friday, November 2, 2018
Flying Over a Thousand Mountains to Love You Ch. 1 To love me, you don't need to force yourself Friday, November 2, 2018