Franken Fran Frantic Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Horror   Medical   Psychological   Sci-Fi   Tragedy
Alternative: Безумная Франкен Фран; フランケン・ふらん Frantic
Author: Katsuhisa Kigitsu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Franken Fran Frantic Manga Summary
Continuation of stories about a strange girl-surgeon helping people.

Franken Fran Frantic Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Franken Fran Frantic Chapter 28 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Vol.04 Ch.027 Monday, June 28, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Vol.04 Ch.026 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Chapter 25 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Chapter 24 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Chapter 23 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Chapter 22 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 4 Ch. 21 Monstrous Whispers Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 4 Ch. 20 The Dark Knight Monday, November 2, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Marriage Story Sunday, October 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol.4 Chapter 18 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic vol.3 ch.17.5 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 17 The Man They Called Satan Friday, August 21, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Puppet Master Sunday, July 26, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Paradise Lost Thursday, July 23, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Long Way Home Sunday, June 7, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Adorea's Love Story Sunday, May 10, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Phantom Lake Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 3 Ch. 11 Night of the Hunter Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 2 Ch. 10.5 Professor Gavrill's Love Consultation Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Tasty Life Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Neverending Story Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Assassination Forest Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Underground Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Franken Fran vs Ms. Kaida's Ghost Stories Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Alice and The Rabbit's problem with canine rights. Monday, February 24, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Alice, the Rabbit and the case of the Dugong Sunday, December 15, 2019
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3.5 Battle Royal After Monday, May 4, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3.4 Franken Fran vs Ms. Kaida's Ghost Stories Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3.3 Alice and The Rabbit's problem with canine rights. Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3.2 Alice, the Rabbit and the case of the Dugong Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3.1 Battle Royal After Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Battle Royale Sunday, October 20, 2019
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 2 A wonderful life Sunday, September 29, 2019
Franken Fran Frantic Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Requiem for a Dream Friday, July 12, 2019