Fu Shi Wang Zhe Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Mystery   Shounen   Supernatural
Author: Popeye's very slender
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Manga Summary
Original Webcomic At first he was just another one of those unqualified to be a rune bearer, but thanks to a “system“ that completely changed his destiny, he was able to become one of the great commanders of the War Zone, where he led humanity to counterattack the great army of rune beasts.

Fu Shi Wang Zhe Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.041 Monday, October 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.040 Monday, October 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.039 Monday, October 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.038 Monday, October 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.037 Monday, October 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.036 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.035 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.034 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.033 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.032 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.031 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.030 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.029 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.028 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.027 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.026 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.025 Monday, July 11, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.024 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.023 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.021 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.020 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.019 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.018 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.017 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.016 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.015 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.014 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.013 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.012 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.011 Monday, April 4, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.010 Monday, March 28, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.009 Monday, March 21, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.008 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.007 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.006 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.005 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.004 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.003.1 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.003 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.002 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.001 Monday, March 14, 2022
Fu Shi Wang Zhe Ch.000 Monday, March 14, 2022