Home >> Fury

Fury Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural   Tragedy
Alternative: Kuangshen, Kuang Shen
Release: 2013
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Fury Manga Summary
From E.N.D scans: A world where humans, beasts, demons, gods, dragons and pixies fight for supremacy; A war where great beast warriors of the Baemon troop, the dragon knights that soar in the sky, and the demon race that befell into the angel troops battle. A mixed blood child, who bears the blood of a human, demon and beast, went through hardships that no other people had, and has unmatched wild war potential. He is destined to restructure the chess pieces of this world, and also fated to have an exceptional heart-wrenching love life.

Fury Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Fury Ch. 38 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 37.1 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 37 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 36.1 Friday, September 7, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 36 Friday, August 24, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 35.1 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 35 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 34.1 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fury 34 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 33.1 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Fury 33 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 32.1 Monday, June 25, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 32 Friday, May 18, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 31.5 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 31.1 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 31 Friday, May 18, 2018
Fury Vol. 1 Ch. 30.5 Friday, May 18, 2018
Fury 30 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Fury 29 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Fury 28 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Fury 27 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Fury 26 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Fury 25 Sunday, July 5, 2015
Fury 24 Thursday, July 2, 2015
Fury 23 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Fury 22 Monday, June 29, 2015
Fury 21 Monday, June 29, 2015
Fury 20 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Fury 19 Monday, June 22, 2015
Fury 18 Monday, June 22, 2015
Fury 17 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Fury 16 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Fury 15 Sunday, June 14, 2015
Fury 14 Monday, November 2, 2015
Fury 13 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Fury 12 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Fury 11 Monday, May 25, 2015
Fury 10 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Fury 9 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Fury 8 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 7 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 6 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 4 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 3 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 2 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 1 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fury 0.5 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Fury 0.2 Monday, November 2, 2015
Fury 0.1 Monday, November 2, 2015