Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 骸骨騎士様、只今異世界へお出掛け中; Skeleton Knight, going out to the parallel universe; Skeleton Knight, in Another World
Author: Hakari Enki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu Manga Summary
The protagonist fell asleep while playing an online game. However, he awoke in a strange world with his game character’s appearance. In a state of shock, he noticed that he was equipped with nothing but his strongest weapon and armor. To make matters worse, our hero’s appearance was changed by the special avatar skin『Skeleton』when he entered this new world. The protagonist wanted to live without drawing attention, but he got acquainted with the dark elf Ariana and received her request.

Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 18 Monday, November 5, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 17 Monday, November 5, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 16 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 15 Monday, June 18, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 14 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 13 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 12 Saturday, March 17, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 11 Saturday, February 24, 2018
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 10 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 9 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 8 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 7 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 6 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 5 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 4 Friday, May 19, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 3 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu 2 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama Tadaima Isekai e o Dekake-chuu Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, March 20, 2017