Gekiman! - Devilman Chapter Manga

Categories:   Seinen
Alternative: 激マン!
Author: Nagai Go
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gekiman! - Devilman Chapter Manga Summary
A fictional autobiography of the creation of Devilman.

Gekiman! - Devilman Chapter Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 4 Ch. 31 The Demon Swarm Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 4 Ch. 30 Declaration of War!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 4 Ch. 29 Indiscriminate Merging Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 4 Ch. 28 The Era of Fear Saturday, May 11, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Kaim's Love Thursday, April 11, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 22 The Two Who Bleed Thursday, April 11, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 21 A Fierce Fight!! Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Another Ryou Monday, April 8, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 19 The Power of Insects Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Claws of Iron Friday, March 29, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Farewell, "Kedaman" Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Miki's Crisis Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Devilman's Identity Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Geruma's Intrusion Monday, January 28, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Demon Attack Friday, January 25, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Farewell, "Harenchi Gakuen" Friday, January 25, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Geki, Proof of Existence Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Tobishima Ryou's Death Friday, January 4, 2019
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 2 Ch. 9 The Demon Inside The Demon Thursday, December 20, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 8 The Birth of Devilman Friday, November 9, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 7 The Sabbath The First Test Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 6 The Era of Devilman Sunday, October 28, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Stir up that fear!! Sunday, October 28, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 4 The Demon's Establishment Saturday, October 27, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 3 The Birth of Sirene Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Asuka Ryou The Terrifying Guide Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gekiman! Devilman Chapter Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Extreme Manga Artist Nagai Geki Monday, October 8, 2018