Global Examination Manga

Categories:   Action   Romance   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Survival
Alternative: 全球高考
Author: 白梦社,木苏里,有马文化,晋江文学城
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Global Examination Manga Summary
This is a test that puts your life at stake. Pass the test and survive. When the two-faced examiner Qin Jiu meets the cold examinee You Huo, the two amnesiacs are put head to head in a fight by the inhumane system. However, they form a tactic agreement. The system collapses after a series of warnings and the erased memories gradually become clearer. It turns out that at the end of this smoke-filled world, you are still the first person I met. The world is brilliant and grand. Welcome home.

Global Examination Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Global Examination 62 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Global Examination 61 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Global Examination 60 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Global Examination 59 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 58 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Global Examination 57 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Global Examination Ch.056 Friday, June 10, 2022
Global Examination 55 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Global Examination 54 Friday, May 27, 2022
Global Examination Ch.053 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Global Examination 52 Thursday, May 12, 2022
Global Examination 51 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Global Examination Ch.050 Friday, April 29, 2022
Global Examination Ch.049 Friday, April 29, 2022
Global Examination Ch.048 Friday, April 15, 2022
Global Examination Ch.047 Friday, March 25, 2022
Global Examination Ch.046 Friday, March 18, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 45 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Global Examination Ch.044 Friday, March 4, 2022
Global Examination Ch.043 Friday, February 25, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 42 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 41 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 40 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 39 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 38 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 37 Friday, January 14, 2022
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.036 Friday, January 7, 2022
Global Examination 35 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Global Examination Chapter 34 Friday, December 31, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 33 Friday, December 31, 2021
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.032 Friday, December 17, 2021
Global Examination 31 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Global Examination 30 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Global Examination 29 Friday, December 10, 2021
Global Examination 28 An Exceptionally Persistent Examiner Thursday, December 2, 2021
Global Examination 27 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.026.2 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.026.1 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 26 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Global Examination 25.2 You Can Try Looking Too Thursday, October 28, 2021
Global Examination 25.1 You Can Try Looking Too Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Global Examination Ch.025 - You Can Try Looking Too part.1 Friday, February 25, 2022
Global Examination 24.2 Examinee Rest Stop Thursday, October 14, 2021
Global Examination 24.1 Examinee Rest Stop Monday, October 25, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 24 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Global Examination 23.2 The Inn's Boss Lady Thursday, October 14, 2021
Global Examination 23.1 The Inn's Boss Lady Thursday, October 14, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 23 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.022 Friday, October 1, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 21.2 Friday, September 24, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 21.1 Saturday, September 25, 2021
Global Examination Ch.021 Friday, July 8, 2022
Global Examination 20 The Right to Draw Friday, September 3, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 19 Friday, August 27, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 18.0 Friday, August 20, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 17 Friday, August 20, 2021
Global Examination Vol.1 Chapter 16.0 Friday, August 20, 2021
Global Examination Vol.01 Ch.015 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Global Examination Vol.1 Chapter 14.0 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Global Examination 13.0 I Don’t Have that Kind of Hobby Friday, August 6, 2021
Global Examination 12.0 A Gift in Return Friday, August 6, 2021
Global Examination 11.0 Mister Steadfast Thursday, August 5, 2021
Global Examination Vol.1 Chapter 10.0 Thursday, August 5, 2021
Global Examination 9 Episode 9 Friday, September 3, 2021
Global Examination 8 Friday, July 30, 2021
Global Examination Ch. 7 What if the examinee kills the examiner? Saturday, February 6, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 6 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Global Examination Chapter 5 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Global Examination Ch. 4 Your Young Lady Sunday, January 3, 2021
Global Examination Ch. 3 Penalty Monday, November 16, 2020
Global Examination Ch. 2 Examiner Monday, November 16, 2020
Global Examination Ch. 1 Death from the start Sunday, October 25, 2020
Global Examination ch.0 Saturday, October 3, 2020