Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Horror   Seinen   Smut
Alternative: Goblin Slayer Gaiden: Year One; Убийца Гоблинов: Год первый (Спинофф)
Author: KAGYUU Kumo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One Manga Summary
N/A

Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 22 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 21 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 20 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 19 Saturday, December 22, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 18 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 17.5 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 17 Saturday, November 3, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 16 Friday, October 5, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 15 Friday, September 21, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 14 Friday, September 21, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 13 Friday, July 20, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 12 Friday, June 15, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 11 Friday, June 15, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 10 Friday, April 20, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 9 Saturday, March 17, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 8 Saturday, March 3, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 7 Friday, February 2, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 6 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 5 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 4 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 3 Friday, October 27, 2017
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One 2 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Goblin Slayer: Side Story Year One Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, September 20, 2017