Home >> Gokko

Gokko Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Psychological   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Playing Pretend; ごっこ
Author: Shouji Hiroyuki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gokko Manga Summary
Rambunctious daughter Yoyoko spends her days with her otaku single father. With his annoying childhood friend-turned-cop Machi, they almost look like a real family. If only these happy days could last forever… But as the literal skeletons in the closet are revealed, will their bond be strong enough to overcome the odds? Or have they just been playing pretend... Taking inspiration from his own experience as a parent, Shouji Hiroyuki weaves a story that's simultaneously funny, thought-provoking, and tragic!

Gokko Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 28 Hammer vs Helmet Thursday, February 18, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 27 Invisible Ink Monday, February 15, 2021
Gokko vol.2 ch.26 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 25 Lost and Found Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Gokko vol.2 ch.24 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 23 Kick the Can Monday, January 18, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Funny Faces Thursday, January 14, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Gyroscope Thursday, January 14, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Rock Paper Scissors Monday, January 11, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 19 My Dolly Monday, January 11, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Pitfall Thursday, January 7, 2021
Gokko Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Shuttlecock Thursday, January 7, 2021
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Shadow Tag Monday, January 4, 2021
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Sledding Monday, January 4, 2021
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Cops and Robbers Monday, December 28, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Lilyan's Yarn 2 Saturday, December 19, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Lilyan's Yarn Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Hide and Seek Saturday, December 12, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Goldfish Scooping Monday, December 7, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Reading Together Thursday, December 3, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Water Pistols Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Cat's Cradle Sunday, November 29, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Pogo Stick Friday, November 27, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Bubbles Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Gokko vol.1 ch.4 Monday, November 23, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Ball Pit Sunday, November 22, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Hula Hoop Saturday, November 21, 2020
Gokko Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Playing House Saturday, November 21, 2020