Golden Scale Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Historical   One Shot   Shoujo
Alternative: N/A
Author: Tezuka Osamu
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Golden Scale Manga Summary
One day, a young boy heads out to catch a haul of fish, so that he can afford to get good bread for his mother. While there he finds a golden fish who, in exchange for not killing it, offers him a golden scale which will grant any wish. Choosing delicious bread as his prize, the ...  One day, a young boy heads out to catch a haul of fish, so that he can afford to get good bread for his mother. While there he finds a golden fish who, in exchange for not killing it, offers him a golden scale which will grant any wish. Choosing delicious bread as his prize, the boy returns home successful. If he could get bread from one scale, what would he get with another? Show less

Golden Scale Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Golden Scale Chap 39 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 38 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 37 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 36 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 35 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 34 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 33 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 32 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 31 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 30 Monday, October 19, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 29 Monday, October 19, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 28 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 27 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 26 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 25 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 24 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 23 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 22 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 21 Monday, October 12, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 20 Monday, October 5, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 19 Monday, October 5, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 18 Monday, October 5, 2020
Golden Scale Chap 17 Monday, October 5, 2020
Golden Scale ch.16 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Golden Scale ch.15 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Golden Scale ch.14 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Golden Scale ch.13 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Golden Scale ch.12 Friday, September 18, 2020
Golden Scale ch.11 Friday, September 18, 2020
Golden Scale ch.10 Friday, September 18, 2020
Golden Scale ch.9 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Golden Scale ch.8 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Golden Scale ch.7 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Golden Scale ch.6 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Golden Scale ch.5 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Golden Scale ch.4 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Golden Scale ch.3 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Golden Scale ch.2 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Golden Scale vol.1 ch.1.2 Sunday, August 30, 2020
Golden Scale Vol. 1 Ch. 1.1 Return Home Sunday, August 30, 2020
Golden Scale 1 Friday, July 10, 2015