Gyeoggi 3 Ban Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts   School Life   Sports
Alternative: Fight Class 3; 격기 3 반
Author: 2hakkk
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Gyeoggi 3 Ban Manga Summary
A world in which Korea is the global capital of combat sports. At Nam-Il Highschool where the best and most talented students of martial arts reside, Jiu Ji-Tae suddenly finds himself thrust into their midst despite being a total weakling. By neutralising his physical shortcomings through jiu-jitsu, can he rise to the top of the fight classes?

Gyeoggi 3 Ban Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.49 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.48 Monday, September 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.47 Monday, September 2, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.46 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban vol.6 ch.45 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 44 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.43 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.42 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.41 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban ch.40 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 39 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 38 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 37 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 36 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 35 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban vol.5 ch.34 Monday, August 19, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 33 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 32 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 31 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 30 Monday, April 22, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 29 Monday, April 15, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 28 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 27 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 26 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 25 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 24 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 23 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 22 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 21 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 20 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 19 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 18 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 17 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 16 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 15 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 14 Monday, January 7, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 13 Monday, January 7, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 12 Monday, January 7, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 11 Monday, January 7, 2019
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 10 Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 9 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 8 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 7 Friday, September 7, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 6 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 5 Friday, August 17, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 4 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 3 Thursday, July 26, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban 2 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Gyeoggi 3 Ban Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Round 1 Thursday, July 12, 2018