HOANKAN EVANS NO USO Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 保安官エヴァンスの嘘; Sheriff Evans the Liar; Sheriff Evans' Lies
Release: 2017
Author: Kuriyama Miduki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
HOANKAN EVANS NO USO Manga Summary
The story follows lawman Elmore Evans, who despite being one of the most amazing gunslingers in the West can't get rid of his bad luck in his romantic life.
-MAL

HOANKAN EVANS NO USO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hoankan Evans no Uso 68 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 67 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 66 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 65 Monday, September 17, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 64 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 63 Monday, August 20, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 62 Monday, August 13, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 61 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 60 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 59 Monday, July 2, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 58 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 57 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 56 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 55 Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 54 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 53 Friday, May 18, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 52 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 51 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 50 Sunday, April 22, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 49 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 48.5 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 48 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 47 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 46 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 45 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 44 Friday, March 2, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 43 Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 42 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 41 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 40 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 39 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 38 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 37 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 36 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Hoankan Evans no Uso 35 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 34 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 33 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 32 Monday, December 4, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 31 Monday, December 4, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 30 Friday, November 17, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 29 Friday, November 17, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 28 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 27 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 26 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 25 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 24 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 23 Friday, September 29, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 22 Friday, September 29, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 21 Friday, September 8, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 20 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 19 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 18 Monday, August 14, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 17 Friday, August 11, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 16 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 15 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 14 Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 13 Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 12 Monday, July 31, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 11 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 10 Monday, July 24, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 9.5 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 9 Monday, July 24, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 8 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 7 Monday, July 17, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 6 Monday, July 17, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 5 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 4 Monday, July 10, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 3 Monday, July 10, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 2 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hoankan Evans no Uso 1 Tuesday, July 4, 2017