Hanging out with a gamer girl Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: gemuzuki no tomodachi to iroiro suru hanashi; Sometimes reality tells lies, too; ゲーム好きの友達と色々する話; 現実もたまには嘘をつく
Author: Niichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Hanging out with a gamer girl Manga Summary
Terazaki Kaoru is about to meet up with his online friend, Nanami. But Nanami doesn't know Terazaki is a guy in real life! He's sure to be disappointed and at least a little weirded out. But Terazaki is in for a surprise...

Hanging out with a gamer girl Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 32 I buy glasses with my gamer friend Monday, November 25, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 31 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 30 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 29 Friday, November 22, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 28 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 27 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 26 Shopping For Summer Clothes Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 25 Inadvertently Becoming Conscious Of The Situation Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 24 I get McDonalds with my gamer friend Monday, November 18, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 23 The story of Shimizu san, a woman who’s wasted 80% of her twenties watching couples visit net cafes Sunday, November 17, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 22 I End Up Touching My Gamer Friend’s Chest Saturday, November 16, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 21 My Gamer Friend Becomes a (Temporary) Mother Friday, November 15, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 20 I almost get separated from my gamer friend Thursday, November 14, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 19 My Gamer Friend Gets Hit On Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 18 I go to a Collaboration Cafe with my Gamer Friend Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 17 I Get Chocolate From My Gamer Friend Monday, November 11, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 16 I Go on a Diet with my Gamer Friend Sunday, November 10, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 15 My Gamer Friend’s parents are worried about her Saturday, November 9, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 14 My Gamer Friend and a certain shark plushie Saturday, November 9, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 13 I Go to a Net Cafe with my Gamer Friend Friday, November 8, 2019
Hanging Out with a Gamer Girl Ch. 12 I Shop For Clothes With My Gamer Friend Friday, November 8, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 11 I go to a Hot Spring Resort with my Gamer Friend Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 10 My Gamer Friend Forces Me To Cross dress (2) Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 9 My gamer friend forces me to cross dress Monday, November 4, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 8 Voice chatting with my Gamer Friend Sunday, November 3, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 7 My Gamer Friend Massively Screws Up Saturday, November 2, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 6 I Send My Gamer Friend Home (2) Friday, November 1, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 5 I Send My Gamer Friend Home (1) Thursday, October 31, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 4 I Go To The Arcade With My Gamer Friend (3) Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 3 I Go To The Arcade With My Gamer Friend (2) Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Hanging Out With A Gamer Girl Ch. 2 I Go To The Arcade With My Gamer Friend (1) Monday, October 28, 2019
Hanging out with a gamer girl Ch. 1 Sunday, October 27, 2019